UZY Crystal Pro Max 10K vs UZY Bang Digital 15K: Catalog Comparison

For an eligible adult buyer comparing current Artifact Vapor catalog records, UZY Crystal Pro Max 10K lists 15 mL capacity, a 600 mAh battery, and USB-C charging; UZY Bang Digital 15K lists 20 mL capacity and an 850 mAh battery. Both records list 0%, 2%, 3%, and 5% nicotine options. This page is a source-limited catalog comparison for identifying an exact product record and preparing a quotation request. It is not a product test, not a review, not a price list, not a current-stock notice, and not a destination-eligibility decision.

Ámbito de aplicación y fecha de revisión. This comparison is for buyers who meet the applicable age and other requirements where they are located, including adult small-order buyers and retail, purchasing, and distribution teams. It uses only the two linked Artifact Vapor product records, read on 27 September 2026. “10K” and “15K” are supplier/manufacturer-stated model designations in those records; they are not independent puff tests or expected-use estimates.

Comparación rápida de catálogos

Campo revisado UZY Crystal Pro Max 10K UZY Bang Digital 15K How to use the field
Referencia de Artifact Vapor AV-uzy-crystal-pro-max-10k AV-uzy-bang-digital-15000 Indica el SKU exacto y la opción seleccionada en una línea del presupuesto con la fecha.
Denominación del modelo incluido en la lista 10K supplier/manufacturer-stated model claim 15K supplier/manufacturer-stated model claim Use it to identify the model; do not treat it as a tested duration result.
Capacidad nominal 15 mL 20 ml Match the offered version to its current packaging and documentation.
Batería homologada 600 mAh 850 mAh Do not infer runtime, charge time, reliability, or performance from this field.
Recorded charging field Carga USB-C incluida No se especifica en la fuente revisada Do not fill an unlisted field from the model name, image, or another SKU.
Opciones de nicotina disponibles 0%, 2%, 3%, 5% 0%, 2%, 3%, 5% Confirme por escrito la opción solicitada y los requisitos del destino; esta página no ofrece ninguna conclusión sobre el cumplimiento.
Opciones de sabores con nombre 20 named flavor options 12 opciones de sabores con nombre propio Ask for a current option sheet; a catalog count is not proof of current availability or a sensory result.
Cantidad mínima de pedido (MOQ) específica del producto / cantidad por caja No se especifica en la fuente revisada No se especifica en la fuente revisada Solicita por escrito las cantidades mínimas de pedido (MOQ), el contenido de cada embalaje interior y las cantidades por caja principal.
UZY Crystal Pro Max 10K product image from the reviewed Artifact Vapor catalog record
UZY Crystal Pro Max 10K catalog image, reused from the linked source record for product identification.
UZY Bang Digital 15K product image from the reviewed Artifact Vapor catalog record
UZY Bang Digital 15K catalog image, reused from the linked source record for product identification.

What is documented on each record

El UZY Crystal Pro Max 10K product record identifies SKU AV-uzy-crystal-pro-max-10k and lists 15 mL capacity, a 600 mAh battery, USB-C charging, 0%/2%/3%/5% nicotine options, and 20 named flavor options. The UZY Bang Digital 15K product record identifies SKU AV-uzy-bang-digital-15000 and lists 20 mL capacity, an 850 mAh battery, 0%/2%/3%/5% nicotine options, and 12 named flavor options. Its charging field is not specified on the reviewed source.

The Crystal Pro Max record has a historical catalog-status entry dated 3 August 2026 that marked it out of stock. The Bang Digital record has a historical entry on that date that marked it available. Neither dated entry establishes present availability. The reviewed sources do not state product-specific MOQ, inner-pack quantity, master-case quantity, current price, warehouse, lead time, or destination eligibility for either model.

Editorial selection framework for a source-matched inquiry

This section is editorial analysis derived only from the documented fields above. It is not an assessment of product quality, consumer experience, commercial suitability, or performance.

Start with Crystal Pro Max 10K when the inquiry needs those listed fields

The Crystal Pro Max 10K record is the clearer starting point when the buying task needs to distinguish its listed 15 mL capacity, 600 mAh battery, USB-C charging field, or 20 named flavor options. Those differences only identify what the catalog records. They do not establish battery behavior, charge speed, a current flavor assortment, or a preference outcome. The next useful request is a dated option sheet that repeats the precise SKU.

Start with Bang Digital 15K when the inquiry needs those listed fields

The Bang Digital 15K record is the relevant starting point when the inquiry needs to distinguish its listed 20 mL capacity, 850 mAh battery, or 12 named flavor options. The absence of a charging field must remain an unknown: it is not evidence that the product lacks a charging method, and it must not be filled from another model. Ask the seller to state the field for the exact offered version if it matters to the order.

Use neither record alone to approve an order

Pause when a quotation cannot return the exact SKU, selected flavor and nicotine option, pack hierarchy, dated commercial terms, and destination-specific document set. For broader navigation, use the Categoría UZY o el tienda; both are starting points, not substitutes for a SKU-level quotation.

Lista de comprobación para la verificación del comprador

  1. Copy the selected SKU exactly: AV-uzy-crystal-pro-max-10k or AV-uzy-bang-digital-15000.
  2. Write the requested flavor and nicotine option as a separate selection. Do not rely on an old catalog count or image.
  3. Ask the seller to restate capacity, battery, charging field, and model designation for the specific offered version.
  4. Request product-specific MOQ, inner-pack, and master-case quantities. The reviewed catalog records leave all three unknown.
  5. Request a separate, dated response on current availability, price, currency, dispatch point, and lead time. None is established here.
  6. Provide the destination and ask for the documentation required to assess that order. A catalog record alone is not a legal or eligibility conclusion.
  7. Keep the accepted quotation, option sheet, packaging evidence, and later receiving record together to check that delivered goods match the approved SKU.

Límites para pedidos pequeños y compras comerciales

The reviewed records do not specify a product-specific MOQ or case quantity. The confirmed small-order route is one box of 10 identical units; it does not establish that either product is currently available through that route, and it does not allow mixed variants at that quantity. See the Lista de comprobación para un pedido de 10 unidades antes de solicitar una confirmación por escrito específica para cada modelo.

Retail, purchasing, and distribution teams should keep these models on separate quotation lines. Each line should carry its own SKU, option, quantity, pack level, dated availability, price validity, destination details, and supporting documents. Do not combine catalog fields into a synthetic specification.

Campos de presupuesto listos para copiar

Campo de devolución Por qué es importante para esta comparación
Referencia exacta y opción seleccionada Separates AV-uzy-crystal-pro-max-10k from AV-uzy-bang-digital-15000 and identifies the actual version being discussed.
Confirmación de disponibilidad con fecha The two dated historical catalog-status entries do not establish present availability.
Cantidad mínima de pedido, embalaje interior y caja principal The reviewed sources do not specify these commercial fields for either product.
Precio, moneda y periodo de validez A catalog comparison is not a quotation and must not be used to infer commercial terms.
Charging field for Bang Digital 15K This field is not specified on the reviewed Bang Digital record and needs a source-matched response if material to the order.
Pruebas relativas al embalaje y a la identificación de lotes Provides a record to match against the selected SKU when goods are received.

Fuentes, limitaciones y próximas medidas

Reseña editorial: Artifact Vapor Catalog & Documentation Team, 27 September 2026. This is a source-limited comparison of documented catalog fields for eligible adult buyers. It is not a product review, laboratory test, legal opinion, order offer, or product approval.

For a source-matched comparison for a potential order, send an inquiry with the exact SKU, selected option, quantity, and destination, and ask for a current written response covering every field that remains unknown.