RandM Digital Box 12K vs OKSO Digital Box 12K: Catalog Comparison

For an eligible adult buyer comparing current Artifact Vapor records, RandM Digital Box 12K lists a 20 mL capacity, an 850 mAh battery, 2%/5% nicotine options, and 49 named options; OKSO Digital Box 12K lists a 500 mAh battery, USB-C charging, 0%/2%/3%/5% nicotine options, and 28 named options. Both use “12K” as a supplier/manufacturer-stated model designation, not a test result. This source-limited comparison helps identify which SKU to ask about; it is not a product test, not a review, price list, stock notice, performance claim, or destination-eligibility decision.

Ámbito de aplicación y fecha de revisión. This page is for buyers who meet the applicable age and other requirements where they are located, including adult small-order buyers and trade purchasers. It uses only the two linked Artifact Vapor product records, read on 31 August 2026. No field is inferred from a product name, image, model designation, or another model.

Comparación rápida de catálogos

Campo revisado RandM Digital Box 12K OKSO Digital Box 12K Qué hay que comprobar
Referencia de Artifact Vapor AV-randm-digital-12000 AV-okso-decodificador-digital-12000 Put the exact SKU and selected option on a dated quotation line.
Denominación del modelo incluido en la lista Declaración del modelo por parte del proveedor o fabricante de 12K Declaración del modelo por parte del proveedor o fabricante de 12K Use the designation to identify the record, not to infer a tested use result.
Capacidad nominal 20 ml No se especifica en la fuente revisada Ask for the capacity field of the exact offered version in writing.
Batería homologada 850 mAh 500 mAh Do not infer runtime, charge time, charging behavior, reliability, or performance.
Campo de recarga homologado No se especifica en la fuente revisada Carga por USB-C Confirm the charging field for the exact offered version.
Opciones de nicotina disponibles 2%, 5% 0%, 2%, 3%, 5% Confirm the requested option and destination requirements in writing; this page offers no compliance conclusion.
Opciones de sabores con nombre 49 named options recorded Se han registrado 28 opciones con nombre Request the current option sheet. A catalog count does not prove availability or a sensory result.
Cantidad mínima de pedido (MOQ) específica del producto / cantidad por caja No se especifica en la fuente revisada No se especifica en la fuente revisada Solicita por escrito las cantidades mínimas de pedido (MOQ), el contenido de cada embalaje interior y las cantidades por caja principal.
RandM Digital Box 12K product image from the reviewed Artifact Vapor catalog record
RandM Digital Box 12K catalog image, reused only for product identification from the linked source record.
Imagen del producto «OKSO Digital Box 12K» extraída de la ficha del catálogo de Artifact Vapor objeto de la reseña
OKSO Digital Box 12K catalog image, reused only for product identification from the linked source record.

Lo que se desprende de los expedientes examinados

El Ficha del producto «RandM Digital Box 12K» identifies SKU AV-randm-digital-12000 and lists a 20 mL capacity, an 850 mAh battery, 2%/5% nicotine options, and 49 named flavor options. The Ficha del producto OKSO Digital Box 12K identifies SKU AV-okso-digital-box-12000 and lists a 500 mAh battery, USB-C charging, 0%/2%/3%/5% nicotine options, and 28 named flavor options.

Each record leaves one comparison field unprovided: the RandM record does not specify a charging field, and the OKSO record does not specify a capacity field. They remain unknown here. Neither record establishes superiority, actual puff count, real-world battery endurance, charge time, sensory results, reliability, price, stock, warehouse, lead time, authorization, or legality in a particular country.

Cómo utilizar las diferencias en una solicitud de presupuesto

Esto es un marco de selección editorial based only on documented fields. It is not an assessment of product quality, consumer experience, or commercial suitability. Its purpose is to help an adult buyer or purchasing team keep two similarly named models separate before requesting current information.

When the RandM record is the relevant starting point

Use the RandM record when the inquiry needs to identify its stated 20 mL capacity, 850 mAh battery field, 2%/5% listed options, or 49 named-option record. These are identification fields, not results. The battery field does not establish runtime, and a higher catalog count does not show that a particular option is currently orderable.

When the OKSO record is the relevant starting point

Use the OKSO record when the inquiry needs to identify its stated 500 mAh battery, USB-C charging field, 0%/2%/3%/5% listed options, or 28 named-option record. USB-C is a documented charging label only; it is not a claim about charging speed, behavior, or performance. Its capacity should be requested directly because it is not specified on the reviewed source.

Cuando ninguno de los dos discos está disponible para su compra

Detén el proceso si el vendedor no puede facilitar el SKU exacto, la opción seleccionada, la jerarquía de embalaje, las condiciones comerciales vigentes y la documentación específica para el destino. Explora el Categoría RandM, el Categoría OKSO, o el tienda to find current records, but keep the request tied to one SKU at a time. None of these pages confirms availability or destination eligibility.

Lista de comprobación para la verificación del comprador antes de aceptar un presupuesto

  1. Copy the correct SKU: AV-randm-digital-12000 or AV-okso-digital-box-12000.
  2. Record the requested flavor and nicotine option exactly as shown on the current option sheet; do not rely on an old screenshot or catalog count.
  3. Ask the seller to restate the model designation, battery field, capacity field, and charging field for the exact offered version.
  4. Keep unprovided fields as unknown. Do not fill OKSO capacity or RandM charging details from another listing.
  5. Request product-specific MOQ, inner-pack, and master-case quantities. Neither reviewed source provides them.
  6. Solicita por separado una respuesta con fecha concreta sobre el precio, la disponibilidad, el lugar de envío y el plazo de entrega. Esta comparación no incluye ninguna de esas indicaciones.
  7. Provide the destination and ask for the documents needed to assess the proposed order. A catalog record alone does not establish market eligibility.

Límites para pedidos pequeños y compras comerciales

The reviewed records do not state a product-specific MOQ, inner-pack quantity, or master-case quantity. The confirmed small-order route is one box of 10 identical units; it does not prove that either specific model is currently available through that route, and it does not permit mixed variants at that quantity. Read the Lista de comprobación para un pedido de 10 unidades before seeking written, model-specific confirmation.

For a retail, purchasing, or distribution team, do not compress both models into a generic “Digital Box 12K” line. A quotation should return the precise SKU, selected option, quantity, pack level, dated availability, price validity, destination details, and supporting documents for each record separately.

Campos de consulta listos para copiar

Campo de devolución Por qué es importante para esta comparación
Referencia exacta y opción seleccionada Separates AV-randm-digital-12000 from AV-okso-digital-box-12000 and identifies the offered version.
Confirmación de disponibilidad con fecha La disponibilidad depende del momento y no queda determinada por esta comparación del catálogo.
Cantidad mínima de pedido, embalaje interior y caja principal Las fuentes consultadas no especifican estos campos para ninguno de los dos productos.
Precio, moneda y periodo de validez A catalog comparison is not a quotation and cannot be used to infer commercial terms.
Capacity and charging fields Confirm the unspecified field for the exact product before approving a line item.
Pruebas relativas al embalaje y a la identificación de lotes Provides a traceable record to compare with the selected SKU at receiving.

Fuentes, limitaciones y próximas medidas

Reseña editorial: Artifact Vapor Catalog & Documentation Team, 31 August 2026. This is a source-limited comparison of documented catalog fields for eligible adult buyers. It is not a product review, laboratory test, legal opinion, order offer, or product approval.

Si necesitas una comparación de productos equivalentes para un posible pedido, Ponte en contacto con Artifact Vapor con el SKU exacto, la opción seleccionada, la cantidad y el destino. Solicita una respuesta por escrito actualizada que cubra los campos que aún se desconocen.