For an eligible adult buyer comparing current Artifact Vapor records, RandM Digital Box 12K lists a 20 mL capacity, an 850 mAh battery, 2%/5% nicotine options, and 49 named options; OKSO Digital Box 12K lists a 500 mAh battery, USB-C charging, 0%/2%/3%/5% nicotine options, and 28 named options. Both use “12K” as a supplier/manufacturer-stated model designation, not a test result. This source-limited comparison helps identify which SKU to ask about; it is not a product test, not a review, price list, stock notice, performance claim, or destination-eligibility decision.
Ambito di applicazione e data di revisione. This page is for buyers who meet the applicable age and other requirements where they are located, including adult small-order buyers and trade purchasers. It uses only the two linked Artifact Vapor product records, read on 31 August 2026. No field is inferred from a product name, image, model designation, or another model.
Confronto rapido dei cataloghi
| Campo verificato | RandM Digital Box 12K | OKSO Digital Box 12K | Cosa verificare |
|---|---|---|---|
| Codice articolo Artifact Vapor | AV-randm-digital-12000 | AV-okso-digital-box-12000 | Put the exact SKU and selected option on a dated quotation line. |
| Denominazione del modello indicata | Dichiarazione relativa al modello fornita dal fornitore/produttore: 12K | Dichiarazione relativa al modello fornita dal fornitore/produttore: 12K | Use the designation to identify the record, not to infer a tested use result. |
| Capacità nominale | 20 mL | Non specificato nella fonte esaminata | Ask for the capacity field of the exact offered version in writing. |
| Batteria certificata | 850 mAh | 500 mAh | Do not infer runtime, charge time, charging behavior, reliability, or performance. |
| Campo di ricarica indicato | Non specificato nella fonte esaminata | Ricarica tramite USB-C | Confirm the charging field for the exact offered version. |
| Opzioni di nicotina disponibili | 2%, 5% | 0%, 2%, 3%, 5% | Confirm the requested option and destination requirements in writing; this page offers no compliance conclusion. |
| Opzioni di gusto con denominazione specifica | 49 named options recorded | Sono state registrate 28 opzioni denominate | Request the current option sheet. A catalog count does not prove availability or a sensory result. |
| Quantità minima ordinabile (MOQ) specifica per prodotto / quantità per collo | Non specificato nella fonte esaminata | Non specificato nella fonte esaminata | Richiedere per iscritto le quantità relative al MOQ, alle confezioni interne e alle casse principali. |


Cosa emerge dai documenti esaminati
Il Scheda prodotto RandM Digital Box 12K identifies SKU AV-randm-digital-12000 and lists a 20 mL capacity, an 850 mAh battery, 2%/5% nicotine options, and 49 named flavor options. The Scheda prodotto OKSO Digital Box 12K identifies SKU AV-okso-digital-box-12000 and lists a 500 mAh battery, USB-C charging, 0%/2%/3%/5% nicotine options, and 28 named flavor options.
Each record leaves one comparison field unprovided: the RandM record does not specify a charging field, and the OKSO record does not specify a capacity field. They remain unknown here. Neither record establishes superiority, actual puff count, real-world battery endurance, charge time, sensory results, reliability, price, stock, warehouse, lead time, authorization, or legality in a particular country.
Come sfruttare le differenze in una richiesta di preventivo
Questo è un quadro di riferimento per la selezione editoriale based only on documented fields. It is not an assessment of product quality, consumer experience, or commercial suitability. Its purpose is to help an adult buyer or purchasing team keep two similarly named models separate before requesting current information.
When the RandM record is the relevant starting point
Use the RandM record when the inquiry needs to identify its stated 20 mL capacity, 850 mAh battery field, 2%/5% listed options, or 49 named-option record. These are identification fields, not results. The battery field does not establish runtime, and a higher catalog count does not show that a particular option is currently orderable.
When the OKSO record is the relevant starting point
Use the OKSO record when the inquiry needs to identify its stated 500 mAh battery, USB-C charging field, 0%/2%/3%/5% listed options, or 28 named-option record. USB-C is a documented charging label only; it is not a claim about charging speed, behavior, or performance. Its capacity should be requested directly because it is not specified on the reviewed source.
Quando nessuno dei due articoli è disponibile per l'ordine
Sospendere la procedura se il venditore non è in grado di fornire l'esatto codice SKU, l'opzione selezionata, la gerarchia delle confezioni, le condizioni commerciali datate e la documentazione specifica per la destinazione. Consultare il Categoria RandM, il Categoria OKSO, oppure il negozio to find current records, but keep the request tied to one SKU at a time. None of these pages confirms availability or destination eligibility.
Lista di controllo per la verifica dell'acquirente prima di accettare un preventivo
- Copy the correct SKU: AV-randm-digital-12000 or AV-okso-digital-box-12000.
- Record the requested flavor and nicotine option exactly as shown on the current option sheet; do not rely on an old screenshot or catalog count.
- Ask the seller to restate the model designation, battery field, capacity field, and charging field for the exact offered version.
- Keep unprovided fields as unknown. Do not fill OKSO capacity or RandM charging details from another listing.
- Request product-specific MOQ, inner-pack, and master-case quantities. Neither reviewed source provides them.
- Richiedere separatamente una risposta con data precisa in merito a prezzo, disponibilità, luogo di spedizione e tempi di consegna. Il presente confronto non fornisce alcuna di queste informazioni.
- Provide the destination and ask for the documents needed to assess the proposed order. A catalog record alone does not establish market eligibility.
Limiti per gli ordini di piccole quantità e per gli acquisti all'ingrosso
The reviewed records do not state a product-specific MOQ, inner-pack quantity, or master-case quantity. The confirmed small-order route is one box of 10 identical units; it does not prove that either specific model is currently available through that route, and it does not permit mixed variants at that quantity. Read the Lista di controllo per un ordine di 10 unità before seeking written, model-specific confirmation.
For a retail, purchasing, or distribution team, do not compress both models into a generic “Digital Box 12K” line. A quotation should return the precise SKU, selected option, quantity, pack level, dated availability, price validity, destination details, and supporting documents for each record separately.
Campi di richiesta pronti per la copia
| Campo di ritorno | Perché è importante ai fini di questo confronto |
|---|---|
| Codice articolo esatto e opzione selezionata | Separates AV-randm-digital-12000 from AV-okso-digital-box-12000 and identifies the offered version. |
| Conferma di disponibilità con data | La disponibilità varia nel tempo e non è determinata dal confronto riportato in questo catalogo. |
| Quantità minima ordinabile (MOQ), confezione interna e cartone master | Le fonti esaminate non specificano tali campi per nessuno dei due prodotti. |
| Prezzo, valuta e periodo di validità | A catalog comparison is not a quotation and cannot be used to infer commercial terms. |
| Capacity and charging fields | Confirm the unspecified field for the exact product before approving a line item. |
| Prove relative all'imballaggio e all'identificazione dei lotti | Provides a traceable record to compare with the selected SKU at receiving. |
Fonti, limiti e azioni future
- Artifact Vapor: scheda prodotto RandM Digital Box 12K — read 31 August 2026.
- Artifact Vapor: scheda prodotto OKSO Digital Box 12K — read 31 August 2026.
Recensione editoriale: Artifact Vapor Catalog & Documentation Team, 31 August 2026. This is a source-limited comparison of documented catalog fields for eligible adult buyers. It is not a product review, laboratory test, legal opinion, order offer, or product approval.
Se avete bisogno di un confronto tra modelli della stessa gamma in vista di un potenziale ordine, Contatta Artifact Vapor indicando il codice SKU esatto, l'opzione selezionata, la quantità e la destinazione. Richiedi una risposta scritta aggiornata che chiarisca i campi ancora sconosciuti.