For an eligible adult buyer comparing current Artifact Vapor records, RandM Digital Box 12K lists a 20 mL capacity, an 850 mAh battery, 2%/5% nicotine options, and 49 named options; OKSO Digital Box 12K lists a 500 mAh battery, USB-C charging, 0%/2%/3%/5% nicotine options, and 28 named options. Both use “12K” as a supplier/manufacturer-stated model designation, not a test result. This source-limited comparison helps identify which SKU to ask about; it is not a product test, not a review, price list, stock notice, performance claim, or destination-eligibility decision.
Champ d'application et date de révision. This page is for buyers who meet the applicable age and other requirements where they are located, including adult small-order buyers and trade purchasers. It uses only the two linked Artifact Vapor product records, read on 31 August 2026. No field is inferred from a product name, image, model designation, or another model.
Comparaison rapide des catalogues
| Champ vérifié | RandM Digital Box 12K | OKSO Digital Box 12K | Ce qu'il faut vérifier |
|---|---|---|---|
| Référence Artifact Vapor | AV-randm-digital-12000 | AV-okso-décodeur-numérique-12000 | Put the exact SKU and selected option on a dated quotation line. |
| Désignation du modèle homologué | Allégation relative au modèle déclarée par le fournisseur/fabricant de 12K | Allégation relative au modèle déclarée par le fournisseur/fabricant de 12K | Use the designation to identify the record, not to infer a tested use result. |
| Capacité nominale | 20 ml | Non précisé dans la source examinée | Ask for the capacity field of the exact offered version in writing. |
| Batterie homologuée | 850 mAh | 500 mAh | Do not infer runtime, charge time, charging behavior, reliability, or performance. |
| Parc de recharge homologué | Non précisé dans la source examinée | Recharge via USB-C | Confirm the charging field for the exact offered version. |
| Options de nicotine répertoriées | 2%, 5% | 0%, 2%, 3%, 5% | Confirm the requested option and destination requirements in writing; this page offers no compliance conclusion. |
| Options de saveurs nommées | 49 named options recorded | 28 options désignées enregistrées | Request the current option sheet. A catalog count does not prove availability or a sensory result. |
| Quantité minimale de commande (QMC) par produit / quantité par carton | Non précisé dans la source examinée | Non précisé dans la source examinée | Demandez par écrit les quantités minimales de commande (MOQ), les quantités par emballage individuel et par carton principal. |


Ce que révèlent les dossiers examinés
Le Fiche produit RandM Digital Box 12K identifies SKU AV-randm-digital-12000 and lists a 20 mL capacity, an 850 mAh battery, 2%/5% nicotine options, and 49 named flavor options. The Fiche produit OKSO Digital Box 12K identifies SKU AV-okso-digital-box-12000 and lists a 500 mAh battery, USB-C charging, 0%/2%/3%/5% nicotine options, and 28 named flavor options.
Each record leaves one comparison field unprovided: the RandM record does not specify a charging field, and the OKSO record does not specify a capacity field. They remain unknown here. Neither record establishes superiority, actual puff count, real-world battery endurance, charge time, sensory results, reliability, price, stock, warehouse, lead time, authorization, or legality in a particular country.
Comment exploiter les écarts dans une demande d'offre
Il s'agit d'un cadre de sélection éditoriale based only on documented fields. It is not an assessment of product quality, consumer experience, or commercial suitability. Its purpose is to help an adult buyer or purchasing team keep two similarly named models separate before requesting current information.
When the RandM record is the relevant starting point
Use the RandM record when the inquiry needs to identify its stated 20 mL capacity, 850 mAh battery field, 2%/5% listed options, or 49 named-option record. These are identification fields, not results. The battery field does not establish runtime, and a higher catalog count does not show that a particular option is currently orderable.
When the OKSO record is the relevant starting point
Use the OKSO record when the inquiry needs to identify its stated 500 mAh battery, USB-C charging field, 0%/2%/3%/5% listed options, or 28 named-option record. USB-C is a documented charging label only; it is not a claim about charging speed, behavior, or performance. Its capacity should be requested directly because it is not specified on the reviewed source.
Lorsque aucun des deux disques n'est disponible à la commande
Mettez le processus en attente si le vendeur n'est pas en mesure de fournir la référence exacte (SKU), l'option sélectionnée, la hiérarchie des emballages, les conditions commerciales en vigueur à la date concernée et les documents spécifiques à la destination. Parcourez la Catégorie RandM, le Catégorie OKSO, ou le boutique to find current records, but keep the request tied to one SKU at a time. None of these pages confirms availability or destination eligibility.
Liste de contrôle pour la vérification de l'acheteur avant d'accepter un devis
- Copy the correct SKU: AV-randm-digital-12000 or AV-okso-digital-box-12000.
- Record the requested flavor and nicotine option exactly as shown on the current option sheet; do not rely on an old screenshot or catalog count.
- Ask the seller to restate the model designation, battery field, capacity field, and charging field for the exact offered version.
- Keep unprovided fields as unknown. Do not fill OKSO capacity or RandM charging details from another listing.
- Request product-specific MOQ, inner-pack, and master-case quantities. Neither reviewed source provides them.
- Demandez une réponse datée concernant le prix, la disponibilité, le lieu d'expédition et le délai de livraison, séparément. Cette comparaison ne fournit aucune de ces informations.
- Provide the destination and ask for the documents needed to assess the proposed order. A catalog record alone does not establish market eligibility.
Limites applicables aux petites commandes et aux achats interentreprises
The reviewed records do not state a product-specific MOQ, inner-pack quantity, or master-case quantity. The confirmed small-order route is one box of 10 identical units; it does not prove that either specific model is currently available through that route, and it does not permit mixed variants at that quantity. Read the Liste de contrôle pour une commande de 10 unités before seeking written, model-specific confirmation.
For a retail, purchasing, or distribution team, do not compress both models into a generic “Digital Box 12K” line. A quotation should return the precise SKU, selected option, quantity, pack level, dated availability, price validity, destination details, and supporting documents for each record separately.
Champs de requête prêts à être copiés
| Champ « Retour » | Pourquoi est-ce important pour cette comparaison ? |
|---|---|
| Référence exacte et option sélectionnée | Separates AV-randm-digital-12000 from AV-okso-digital-box-12000 and identifies the offered version. |
| Confirmation de disponibilité datée | La disponibilité dépend de la période et n'est pas déterminée par cette comparaison figurant dans le catalogue. |
| Quantité minimale de commande (MOQ), emballage individuel et carton d'expédition | Les sources consultées ne précisent pas ces caractéristiques pour aucun des deux produits. |
| Prix, devise et durée de validité | A catalog comparison is not a quotation and cannot be used to infer commercial terms. |
| Capacity and charging fields | Confirm the unspecified field for the exact product before approving a line item. |
| Éléments de preuve relatifs à l'emballage et à l'identification des lots | Provides a traceable record to compare with the selected SKU at receiving. |
Sources, limites et prochaines étapes
- Artifact Vapor : fiche produit « RandM Digital Box 12K » — read 31 August 2026.
- Artifact Vapor : fiche produit de l'OKSO Digital Box 12K — read 31 August 2026.
Critique rédactionnelle : Artifact Vapor Catalog & Documentation Team, 31 August 2026. This is a source-limited comparison of documented catalog fields for eligible adult buyers. It is not a product review, laboratory test, legal opinion, order offer, or product approval.
Si vous avez besoin d'une comparaison entre différentes sources pour une commande éventuelle, Contacter Artifact Vapor en précisant la référence exacte, l'option choisie, la quantité et la destination. Demandez une réponse écrite à jour précisant les informations qui restent inconnues.