For an eligible adult buyer comparing current Artifact Vapor records, RandM Digital Box 12K lists a 20 mL capacity, an 850 mAh battery, 2%/5% nicotine options, and 49 named options; OKSO Digital Box 12K lists a 500 mAh battery, USB-C charging, 0%/2%/3%/5% nicotine options, and 28 named options. Both use “12K” as a supplier/manufacturer-stated model designation, not a test result. This source-limited comparison helps identify which SKU to ask about; it is not a product test, not a review, price list, stock notice, performance claim, or destination-eligibility decision.
適用範囲および見直し日。. This page is for buyers who meet the applicable age and other requirements where they are located, including adult small-order buyers and trade purchasers. It uses only the two linked Artifact Vapor product records, read on 31 August 2026. No field is inferred from a product name, image, model designation, or another model.
カタログの簡単比較
| レビュー済みのフィールド | RandM デジタルボックス 12K | OKSO デジタルボックス 12K | 確認すべき事項 |
|---|---|---|---|
| アーティファクト・ヴェイパー SKU | AV-randm-digital-12000 | AV-オキソ・デジタル・ボックス-12000 | Put the exact SKU and selected option on a dated quotation line. |
| 記載された型式名称 | 12K:サプライヤー/メーカーによるモデル表示 | 12K:サプライヤー/メーカーによるモデル表示 | Use the designation to identify the record, not to infer a tested use result. |
| 定格容量 | 20 mL | 参照した情報源には記載されていない | Ask for the capacity field of the exact offered version in writing. |
| 掲載されているバッテリー | 850 mAh | 500 mAh | Do not infer runtime, charge time, charging behavior, reliability, or performance. |
| 掲載されている充電エリア | 参照した情報源には記載されていない | USB-C充電 | Confirm the charging field for the exact offered version. |
| 掲載されているニコチン含有量 | 2%, 5% | 0%, 2%, 3%, 5% | Confirm the requested option and destination requirements in writing; this page offers no compliance conclusion. |
| 指定されたフレーバーの選択肢 | 49 named options recorded | 28件の指定オプションが記録された | Request the current option sheet. A catalog count does not prove availability or a sensory result. |
| 製品ごとの最小注文数量(MOQ)/ケースあたりの数量 | 参照した情報源には記載されていない | 参照した情報源には記載されていない | 最小発注数量(MOQ)、内箱数、およびマスターケース数を書面で確認してください。. |


審査対象の記録が明らかにしていること
その RandM Digital Box 12K の製品情報 identifies SKU AV-randm-digital-12000 and lists a 20 mL capacity, an 850 mAh battery, 2%/5% nicotine options, and 49 named flavor options. The OKSO Digital Box 12K 製品情報 identifies SKU AV-okso-digital-box-12000 and lists a 500 mAh battery, USB-C charging, 0%/2%/3%/5% nicotine options, and 28 named flavor options.
Each record leaves one comparison field unprovided: the RandM record does not specify a charging field, and the OKSO record does not specify a capacity field. They remain unknown here. Neither record establishes superiority, actual puff count, real-world battery endurance, charge time, sensory results, reliability, price, stock, warehouse, lead time, authorization, or legality in a particular country.
購入照会における相違点の活用方法
これは 編集選定の枠組み based only on documented fields. It is not an assessment of product quality, consumer experience, or commercial suitability. Its purpose is to help an adult buyer or purchasing team keep two similarly named models separate before requesting current information.
When the RandM record is the relevant starting point
Use the RandM record when the inquiry needs to identify its stated 20 mL capacity, 850 mAh battery field, 2%/5% listed options, or 49 named-option record. These are identification fields, not results. The battery field does not establish runtime, and a higher catalog count does not show that a particular option is currently orderable.
When the OKSO record is the relevant starting point
Use the OKSO record when the inquiry needs to identify its stated 500 mAh battery, USB-C charging field, 0%/2%/3%/5% listed options, or 28 named-option record. USB-C is a documented charging label only; it is not a claim about charging speed, behavior, or performance. Its capacity should be requested directly because it is not specified on the reviewed source.
どちらのレコードも注文可能な状態ではない場合
販売者が、正確なSKU、選択されたオプション、パッケージ階層、日付付きの取引条件、および仕向地固有の書類を提示できない場合は、一時停止してください。以下を参照してください。 RandM カテゴリ, その OKSO カテゴリ, 、あるいは ショップ to find current records, but keep the request tied to one SKU at a time. None of these pages confirms availability or destination eligibility.
見積もりを受諾する前の購入者確認チェックリスト
- Copy the correct SKU: AV-randm-digital-12000 or AV-okso-digital-box-12000.
- Record the requested flavor and nicotine option exactly as shown on the current option sheet; do not rely on an old screenshot or catalog count.
- Ask the seller to restate the model designation, battery field, capacity field, and charging field for the exact offered version.
- Keep unprovided fields as unknown. Do not fill OKSO capacity or RandM charging details from another listing.
- Request product-specific MOQ, inner-pack, and master-case quantities. Neither reviewed source provides them.
- 価格、在庫状況、発送元、およびリードタイムについては、それぞれ個別に日付入りの回答を依頼してください。この比較表には、それらの事項に関する記載は一切ありません。.
- Provide the destination and ask for the documents needed to assess the proposed order. A catalog record alone does not establish market eligibility.
小口注文および取引の購入限度額
The reviewed records do not state a product-specific MOQ, inner-pack quantity, or master-case quantity. The confirmed small-order route is one box of 10 identical units; it does not prove that either specific model is currently available through that route, and it does not permit mixed variants at that quantity. Read the 10ユニット注文チェックリスト before seeking written, model-specific confirmation.
For a retail, purchasing, or distribution team, do not compress both models into a generic “Digital Box 12K” line. A quotation should return the precise SKU, selected option, quantity, pack level, dated availability, price validity, destination details, and supporting documents for each record separately.
そのままコピーして使える問い合わせ項目
| 戻り値フィールド | この比較においてなぜ重要なのか |
|---|---|
| 正確なSKUおよび選択されたオプション | Separates AV-randm-digital-12000 from AV-okso-digital-box-12000 and identifies the offered version. |
| 日付付きの空き状況確認 | 在庫状況は時期によって変動するため、本カタログの比較情報だけでは確定しません。. |
| 最小発注数量(MOQ)、内箱、マスターケース | 調査対象の資料には、いずれの製品についてもこれらの項目に関する具体的な記載はない。. |
| 価格、通貨、および有効期間 | A catalog comparison is not a quotation and cannot be used to infer commercial terms. |
| Capacity and charging fields | Confirm the unspecified field for the exact product before approving a line item. |
| 包装およびロット識別に関する証拠 | Provides a traceable record to compare with the selected SKU at receiving. |
情報源、制限事項、および今後の対応
- Artifact Vapor:RandM Digital Box 12K 製品情報 — read 31 August 2026.
- Artifact Vapor:OKSO Digital Box 12K 製品情報 — read 31 August 2026.
編集部による書評: Artifact Vapor Catalog & Documentation Team, 31 August 2026. This is a source-limited comparison of documented catalog fields for eligible adult buyers. It is not a product review, laboratory test, legal opinion, order offer, or product approval.
ご注文を検討されている場合、ソースを照合した比較が必要な場合は、, Artifact Vaporへのお問い合わせ 正確なSKU、選択したオプション、数量、および配送先を明記してください。不明な項目については、最新の書面による回答を求めてください。.