Bang Box 18K vs Fumot RandM Tornado 20K: Catalog Comparison

For an eligible adult buyer comparing Bang Box 18K with Fumot RandM Tornado 20K, begin with the two documented product records rather than their nominal model labels. The reviewed Bang Box record lists 26 mL, an 850 mAh battery, USB-C charging, 0%/2%/3%/5% nicotine options and 12 named flavor options. The reviewed Fumot record lists 20 mL, a 900 mAh battery, dual-mesh design and 2%/5% nicotine options; it does not provide a comparable named flavor list. The 18K and 20K labels are supplier/manufacturer-stated model designations, not product tests, measured usage results or a ranking.

This is a source-limited catalog comparison for eligible adult small-order buyers and B2B retailers, purchasing teams and distributors. It is not a product test, not a review, not a legal or destination-eligibility opinion, and not a confirmation of price, stock, MOQ, case quantity, dispatch timing or delivery.

Search task: Bang Box 18K vs Fumot RandM Tornado 20K. This page answers that narrow comparison task only. Product-specific wholesale, supplier, bulk, MOQ and case-quantity questions remain with the relevant product records and a dated written quotation.

Bang Box 18K product image from the reviewed Artifact Vapor product record
Existing first-party product media from the reviewed Bang Box 18K record.

Quick comparison: recorded fields only

Field Bang Box 18K Fumot RandM Tornado 20K
Reviewed product record Open the current product record Open the current product record
Artifact Vapor SKU AV-bang-box-18000 AV-randm-tornado-20k
Model designation 18K supplier/manufacturer-stated model designation; not independently tested here 20K supplier/manufacturer-stated model designation; not independently tested here
Listed capacity 26 mL 20 mL
Listed battery 850 mAh 900 mAh
Explicitly recorded configuration USB-C charging Dual-mesh design
Listed nicotine options 0%, 2%, 3%, 5% 2%, 5%
Named flavor options 12 named flavor options Not specified as a comparable named list; the reviewed record offers a random-flavor selection.
Product-specific MOQ / case quantity Not specified on the reviewed source Not specified on the reviewed source
How to read this table: every field above comes from one of the two current Artifact Vapor product records reviewed on 7 September 2026. A missing field remains missing. The table does not convert a model name, image, capacity, battery entry or option count into a promise about real-world use, current availability or commercial terms.

What each record can help an adult buyer verify

The Bang Box 18K record is useful when an inquiry needs the documented 26 mL, 850 mAh, USB-C charging, listed nicotine options or a named option tied to SKU AV-bang-box-18000. The Fumot RandM Tornado 20K record is useful when the request needs the documented 20 mL, 900 mAh, dual-mesh design, or either listed nicotine option tied to SKU AV-randm-tornado-20k.

That is an editorial selection framework based on listed fields, not a conclusion that either model is better, lasts longer, tastes different, is more reliable or suits every purchaser. For a two-SKU buying task, request a separate answer for each SKU and selected option. The Bang Box category and Fumot category can help locate the exact record; neither is a transaction-specific offer.

Fumot RandM Tornado 20K product image from the reviewed Artifact Vapor product record
Existing first-party product media from the reviewed Fumot RandM Tornado 20K record.

Field-by-field interpretation

Capacity and battery remain separate procurement fields

The records list 26 mL versus 20 mL and 850 mAh versus 900 mAh. These are entries to preserve in a quotation comparison, not evidence of real-world consumption, charging duration, runtime or a puff result. Keep capacity, battery and the nominal model designation in separate columns; do not calculate one from another.

Configuration terms should not be merged

USB-C charging is explicitly recorded for Bang Box 18K. Dual-mesh design is explicitly recorded for Fumot RandM Tornado 20K. The sources reviewed here do not establish that both products share either feature. The comparison therefore leaves the missing counterpart unspecified and asks the buyer to confirm the exact SKU and option on the quotation.

Option information is a verification prompt, not a reservation

The Bang Box record lists 12 named flavor options and 0%, 2%, 3% and 5% nicotine options. The Fumot record provides a random-flavor selection rather than a comparable named list and lists 2% and 5% nicotine options. These are current catalog fields to ask about, not a claim that a particular option can be supplied. The final selected option must be confirmed against the batch, quotation and destination.

Keep three types of statements apart

Product-record facts are the fields copied from the two linked product pages: SKU, catalog capacity and battery entries, the named configuration field, and recorded option information. They answer the limited question, “what does this source currently say about this SKU?”

External first-party facts are unavailable for this comparison. No manufacturer datasheet or other first-party file was used to fill gaps, and no third-party search result supplied a specification. Current search results were used only to check for a model-level comparison task. Where other sellers show different values, those claims are outside this article rather than a reason to blend records.

Editorial analysis is limited to the comparison method: preserve separate SKUs, do not treat numeric model designations as performance results, and request dated commercial and destination information. It does not rank either product.

Why unknown commercial fields stay outside the table

MOQ, inner-pack quantity, master-case quantity, price, availability, dispatch warehouse and lead time belong to an individual quotation. Even a detailed catalog record cannot establish that the selected SKU is currently appropriate for the buyer’s quantity or destination. Keeping those fields out of the matrix avoids treating a general description as an offer.

Before a retailer presents either model to its customers or a distributor adds it to a purchasing sheet, request the exact option, available quantity, pack configuration and stock-check date in one written response. If the response names only a family or brand, ask for it to be tied back to AV-bang-box-18000 or AV-randm-tornado-20k. The MOQ and case-quantity guide explains why the same commercial label cannot be assumed across SKUs.

Copy-ready inquiry fields

Use this list to make a supplier response source-matched and commercially usable:

  1. Exact model name and SKU: AV-bang-box-18000 or AV-randm-tornado-20k.
  2. The selected nicotine and flavor/option exactly as quoted.
  3. A dated stock and warehouse confirmation for each SKU separately.
  4. Product-specific MOQ, inner-pack and master-case quantity; neither is specified by the reviewed records.
  5. Current price, currency, quote-validity date and dispatch timing.
  6. Destination, buyer eligibility and product/documentation evidence needed for that destination.
  7. Packaging and batch-identification information that can be matched when goods are received.

For a genuinely small adult order request, consult the 10-unit order checklist only after selecting one exact model and option. Its one-box rule concerns 10 identical units; it does not establish that these models can be mixed, supplied, ordered or used in a particular destination.

A short decision path

  1. Start with the information need. Use the table when the question is about documented capacity, battery, a configuration field or shown options. Request a written answer for price, availability, case terms, delivery or destination requirements.
  2. Freeze the SKU before comparing words. Similar model names and numeric labels are not enough. Put the SKU and selected option on every inquiry row.
  3. Keep source facts and editorial analysis distinct. Product-record facts appear in the matrix. The selection and inquiry guidance is editorial analysis designed to stop the two records being blended.
  4. Keep unknowns visible. “Not specified on the reviewed source” is not zero, an estimate or an invitation to reuse a term from another product.
  5. Recheck before commitment. Match the final quotation, option sheet, packaging and destination documentation to the same SKU. Pause if they conflict.

Limitations and source review date

Reviewed 7 September 2026 (Asia/Shanghai). Sources were the two current Artifact Vapor product records linked above. This article does not validate model designations, independently test either product, assess taste or performance, determine legal status, verify destination eligibility, or confirm price, inventory, MOQ, pack configuration, warehouse, lead time, authorization or delivery. Reopen both product records and obtain written confirmation before proceeding.

Prepared and reviewed by: Artifact Vapor Catalog & Documentation Team.

Request a source-matched quotation

Eligible adult buyers, retailers, purchasers and distributors can browse the shop or contact Artifact Vapor with the exact SKU, selected option, quantity and destination. Ask for a dated, model-specific response; this catalog comparison is not an order confirmation.