For an eligible adult buyer comparing the current Artifact Vapor records, Bang King 15K and Bang King Smartscreen 15K each list 25 mL capacity and a 650 mAh battery. The Bang King 15K record also lists adjustable airflow, 0%/2%/3%/5% nicotine options and 20 named flavor options; the Smartscreen 15K record lists 2%/3%/5% options and 10 named flavor options. This is a catalog comparison, not a product test or a prediction of use, sensory results, battery endurance, availability, price, or destination eligibility. Confirm the exact offered SKU, option sheet, case details and destination documents in writing before ordering.
Scope and review date. This editorial comparison is for adult buyers who meet the age and other requirements that apply where they are located, including small-order buyers and trade purchasers. It uses only the two linked Artifact Vapor product records, reviewed on 15 September 2026. “15K” is a supplier/manufacturer-stated model designation in each record; it is not an independent puff test or an expected-use estimate.

Quick catalog comparison
| Reviewed field | Bang King 15K | Bang King Smartscreen 15K | What to verify |
|---|---|---|---|
| Artifact Vapor SKU | AV-bang-king-15000 | AV-bang-king-smartscreen-15000 | Put the selected SKU and each chosen option on one quotation line. |
| Listed model designation | 15K | Smartscreen 15K | Treat the 15K designation as supplier/manufacturer-stated, not a tested result or duration promise. |
| Listed capacity | 25 mL | 25 mL | Match the exact offered version to current packaging and any supplied specification record. |
| Listed battery | 650 mAh | 650 mAh | Do not infer charge time, runtime or performance from this field. |
| Adjustable-airflow field | Listed | Not specified on the reviewed source | Confirm the offered version’s controls in the current record and quotation; do not infer them from the model name. |
| Listed nicotine options | 0%, 2%, 3%, 5% | 2%, 3%, 5% | Confirm the requested option and whether it is appropriate for the destination; this article gives no compliance conclusion. |
| Named flavor options recorded | 20 | 10 | Request the current option sheet. A listed flavor name does not prove current availability or a sensory result. |
| Product-specific MOQ / case quantity | Not specified on the reviewed source | Not specified on the reviewed source | Obtain MOQ, inner-pack and master-case quantities in writing; do not infer them from a model name or catalog image. |
What the catalog records establish—and what they do not
The Bang King 15K product record identifies SKU AV-bang-king-15000 and lists 25 mL capacity, a 650 mAh battery, adjustable airflow, 0%, 2%, 3% and 5% nicotine options, and 20 named flavor options. The Bang King Smartscreen 15K product record identifies SKU AV-bang-king-smartscreen-15000 and lists 25 mL capacity, a 650 mAh battery, 2%, 3% and 5% nicotine options, and 10 named flavor options. Its adjustable-airflow field is not specified on the reviewed source.
Those are record-level facts. They do not establish superiority, a verified puff result, actual battery endurance, sensory quality, reliability measures, stock position, price, shipping time, authorization, or legality in a particular country. They also do not substitute for a batch-specific specification sheet, current quotation, packaging photos, or destination review.

Which catalog record may fit which purchasing task?
This is an editorial selection framework based only on the listed fields above, not an assessment of device quality or consumer experience.
When the Bang King 15K record is the more relevant shortlist
Shortlist the Bang King 15K record when a buyer needs to evaluate its separately listed adjustable-airflow field, the 0% option shown in its current nicotine list, or the 20 named flavor entries in the record. Capacity and battery are shared listed fields, not performance forecasts. Confirm whether every requested option is in the current quotation rather than treating the record as an availability statement.
When the Smartscreen 15K record is the more relevant shortlist
Shortlist the Smartscreen 15K record when a buyer needs to keep that exact SKU separate and compare its 2%/3%/5% option set or 10 named catalog flavor entries. The word “Smartscreen” identifies the model record here; no particular display behavior is asserted because the reviewed source did not provide a comparable functional field. Its current record also does not specify adjustable airflow, so request that field in writing for the offered version.
When neither record is ready to order
Pause the comparison if the seller cannot identify the exact SKU and option, provide a dated quotation, or state the pack hierarchy and destination checks. For larger trade orders, use the Bang King category to keep the two product records separate from other listings. For an eligible adult small order, the supported starting route is one box of 10 identical units; see the 10-unit order checklist. It does not confirm the availability of either product or any destination eligibility.
Buyer verification checklist before a quotation is accepted
- Copy the correct SKU: AV-bang-king-15000 or AV-bang-king-smartscreen-15000.
- Record the requested flavor and nicotine option exactly as quoted; do not rely on old screenshots or a catalog count.
- Ask the seller to state the capacity, battery, adjustable-airflow field and model designation for the offered version, then compare those answers with current packaging and documentation.
- Request product-specific MOQ, inner-pack and master-case quantities. Leave unprovided fields as unknown rather than assuming a case configuration.
- Request a dated availability and dispatch-location response separately. This comparison makes no stock or warehouse statement.
- Provide the destination and ask for the documents needed to assess the proposed order. No catalog page alone establishes market eligibility.
- Keep the accepted quotation, SKU, option list and later packing/receiving records together so the delivered goods can be matched back to the approved selection.
How to read the two 15K designations responsibly
Both product records use 15K as a supplier/manufacturer-stated model designation rather than an Artifact Vapor puff test. That matters because real use can vary with operating conditions and the exact version supplied. Use the designation to identify the model being quoted; do not turn it into a promise about how long a product will last, how many uses it will provide, or how it will perform.
Likewise, the listed capacity and battery fields are catalog-field similarities, not forecasts. The airflow, nicotine-option and flavor-list differences can support a question such as “Which listed field is on this offered SKU?” They cannot support claims about taste, usage duration, value, reliability or superiority without independent evidence that is not part of this comparison.
For a comparison file that can be audited later, record the source URL and review date beside every copied field. If a later quotation uses a different capacity, battery value, option list or packaging description, treat it as a different offered version until the seller resolves the discrepancy in writing. This keeps the comparison useful without converting a catalog snapshot into a promise.
Sources, limitations and next action
- Artifact Vapor: Bang King 15K product record — read 15 September 2026.
- Artifact Vapor: Bang King Smartscreen 15K product record — read 15 September 2026.
- Artifact Vapor catalog — use it to locate the current product record; it is not a guarantee of stock, price or destination eligibility.
Editorial review: Artifact Vapor Catalog & Documentation Team, 15 September 2026. This page compares documented catalog fields for eligible adult buyers. It is not a review, laboratory test, legal advice, order offer, or product approval.
If you want to compare one of these specific records for a potential order, send the SKU, requested option, quantity and destination through the Artifact Vapor contact channel. Ask for a written, current response covering the fields that remain unknown.