UZY Crystal Pro Max 10K vs UZY Bang Digital 15K: Catalog Comparison

For an eligible adult buyer comparing current Artifact Vapor catalog records, UZY Crystal Pro Max 10K lists 15 mL capacity, a 600 mAh battery, and USB-C charging; UZY Bang Digital 15K lists 20 mL capacity and an 850 mAh battery. Both records list 0%, 2%, 3%, and 5% nicotine options. This page is a source-limited catalog comparison for identifying an exact product record and preparing a quotation request. It is not a product test, not a review, not a price list, not a current-stock notice, and not a destination-eligibility decision.

Geltungsbereich und Überprüfungstermin. This comparison is for buyers who meet the applicable age and other requirements where they are located, including adult small-order buyers and retail, purchasing, and distribution teams. It uses only the two linked Artifact Vapor product records, read on 27 September 2026. “10K” and “15K” are supplier/manufacturer-stated model designations in those records; they are not independent puff tests or expected-use estimates.

Schneller Katalogvergleich

Überprüftes Feld UZY Crystal Pro Max 10K UZY Bang Digital 15K How to use the field
Artifact Vapor Artikelnummer AV-uzy-crystal-pro-max-10k AV-uzy-bang-digital-15000 Geben Sie die genaue Artikelnummer und die ausgewählte Option in einer datierten Angebotszeile an.
Angegebene Modellbezeichnung 10K supplier/manufacturer-stated model claim 15K supplier/manufacturer-stated model claim Use it to identify the model; do not treat it as a tested duration result.
Angegebene Kapazität 15 mL 20 ml Match the offered version to its current packaging and documentation.
Gelistete Batterie 600 mAh 850 mAh Do not infer runtime, charge time, reliability, or performance from this field.
Recorded charging field USB-C-Aufladung aufgeführt In der geprüften Quelle nicht angegeben Do not fill an unlisted field from the model name, image, or another SKU.
Aufgeführte Nikotinoptionen 0%, 2%, 3%, 5% 0%, 2%, 3%, 5% Bestätigen Sie die angeforderten Optionen und Zielvorgaben schriftlich; diese Seite enthält keine Aussage zur Einhaltung der Vorschriften.
Benannte Geschmacksvarianten 20 named flavor options 12 benannte Geschmacksrichtungen Ask for a current option sheet; a catalog count is not proof of current availability or a sensory result.
Produktspezifische Mindestbestellmenge / Kartonmenge In der geprüften Quelle nicht angegeben In der geprüften Quelle nicht angegeben Lassen Sie sich die Mindestbestellmenge, die Mengen pro Innenverpackung und pro Umkarton schriftlich bestätigen.
UZY Crystal Pro Max 10K product image from the reviewed Artifact Vapor catalog record
UZY Crystal Pro Max 10K catalog image, reused from the linked source record for product identification.
UZY Bang Digital 15K product image from the reviewed Artifact Vapor catalog record
UZY Bang Digital 15K catalog image, reused from the linked source record for product identification.

What is documented on each record

Die UZY Crystal Pro Max 10K product record identifies SKU AV-uzy-crystal-pro-max-10k and lists 15 mL capacity, a 600 mAh battery, USB-C charging, 0%/2%/3%/5% nicotine options, and 20 named flavor options. The UZY Bang Digital 15K product record identifies SKU AV-uzy-bang-digital-15000 and lists 20 mL capacity, an 850 mAh battery, 0%/2%/3%/5% nicotine options, and 12 named flavor options. Its charging field is not specified on the reviewed source.

The Crystal Pro Max record has a historical catalog-status entry dated 3 August 2026 that marked it out of stock. The Bang Digital record has a historical entry on that date that marked it available. Neither dated entry establishes present availability. The reviewed sources do not state product-specific MOQ, inner-pack quantity, master-case quantity, current price, warehouse, lead time, or destination eligibility for either model.

Editorial selection framework for a source-matched inquiry

This section is editorial analysis derived only from the documented fields above. It is not an assessment of product quality, consumer experience, commercial suitability, or performance.

Start with Crystal Pro Max 10K when the inquiry needs those listed fields

The Crystal Pro Max 10K record is the clearer starting point when the buying task needs to distinguish its listed 15 mL capacity, 600 mAh battery, USB-C charging field, or 20 named flavor options. Those differences only identify what the catalog records. They do not establish battery behavior, charge speed, a current flavor assortment, or a preference outcome. The next useful request is a dated option sheet that repeats the precise SKU.

Start with Bang Digital 15K when the inquiry needs those listed fields

The Bang Digital 15K record is the relevant starting point when the inquiry needs to distinguish its listed 20 mL capacity, 850 mAh battery, or 12 named flavor options. The absence of a charging field must remain an unknown: it is not evidence that the product lacks a charging method, and it must not be filled from another model. Ask the seller to state the field for the exact offered version if it matters to the order.

Use neither record alone to approve an order

Pause when a quotation cannot return the exact SKU, selected flavor and nicotine option, pack hierarchy, dated commercial terms, and destination-specific document set. For broader navigation, use the Kategorie „UZY“ oder die Shop; both are starting points, not substitutes for a SKU-level quotation.

Checkliste zur Käuferüberprüfung

  1. Copy the selected SKU exactly: AV-uzy-crystal-pro-max-10k or AV-uzy-bang-digital-15000.
  2. Write the requested flavor and nicotine option as a separate selection. Do not rely on an old catalog count or image.
  3. Ask the seller to restate capacity, battery, charging field, and model designation for the specific offered version.
  4. Request product-specific MOQ, inner-pack, and master-case quantities. The reviewed catalog records leave all three unknown.
  5. Request a separate, dated response on current availability, price, currency, dispatch point, and lead time. None is established here.
  6. Provide the destination and ask for the documentation required to assess that order. A catalog record alone is not a legal or eligibility conclusion.
  7. Keep the accepted quotation, option sheet, packaging evidence, and later receiving record together to check that delivered goods match the approved SKU.

Einkaufsgrenzen für Kleinaufträge und den Großhandel

The reviewed records do not specify a product-specific MOQ or case quantity. The confirmed small-order route is one box of 10 identical units; it does not establish that either product is currently available through that route, and it does not allow mixed variants at that quantity. See the Checkliste für Bestellungen von 10 Einheiten bevor Sie eine schriftliche, modellspezifische Bestätigung anfordern.

Retail, purchasing, and distribution teams should keep these models on separate quotation lines. Each line should carry its own SKU, option, quantity, pack level, dated availability, price validity, destination details, and supporting documents. Do not combine catalog fields into a synthetic specification.

Feld für das Angebot, bereit zum Kopieren

Rückgabefeld Warum dies für diesen Vergleich von Bedeutung ist
Genaue Artikelnummer und ausgewählte Option Separates AV-uzy-crystal-pro-max-10k from AV-uzy-bang-digital-15000 and identifies the actual version being discussed.
Verfügbarkeitsbestätigung mit Datum The two dated historical catalog-status entries do not establish present availability.
Mindestbestellmenge, Innenverpackung und Umkarton The reviewed sources do not specify these commercial fields for either product.
Preis, Währung und Gültigkeitsdauer A catalog comparison is not a quotation and must not be used to infer commercial terms.
Charging field for Bang Digital 15K This field is not specified on the reviewed Bang Digital record and needs a source-matched response if material to the order.
Nachweise zur Verpackung und Chargenidentifikation Provides a record to match against the selected SKU when goods are received.

Quellen, Einschränkungen und nächste Schritte

Redaktionelle Rezension: Artifact Vapor Catalog & Documentation Team, 27 September 2026. This is a source-limited comparison of documented catalog fields for eligible adult buyers. It is not a product review, laboratory test, legal opinion, order offer, or product approval.

For a source-matched comparison for a potential order, send an inquiry with the exact SKU, selected option, quantity, and destination, and ask for a current written response covering every field that remains unknown.