Bang Box BC5000 vs Bang DE 8500: Catalog Comparison

For an eligible adult buyer comparing the current Artifact Vapor records, Bang Box BC5000 lists 13 mL capacity, USB-C charging, 5% nicotine and 16 named flavor options; Bang DE 8500 lists 18 mL capacity, a 550 mAh battery and 0%, 2%, 3% and 5% nicotine options. The DE record has no comparable named flavor list, while the BC5000 record does not specify a battery value. This is a catalog comparison, not a product test or a statement about use, sensory results, charging behavior, availability, price, or destination eligibility. Confirm the exact SKU, option sheet, pack terms and destination documents in writing before ordering.

Ámbito de aplicación y fecha de revisión. This editorial comparison is for adult buyers who meet the age and other requirements that apply where they are located, including small-order buyers and trade purchasers. It uses only the two linked Artifact Vapor product records, reviewed on 25 September 2026. “BC5000” and “8500” are supplier/manufacturer-stated model designations in those records; they are not independent puff tests or expected-use estimates.

Bang Box BC5000 product image from the Artifact Vapor catalog
Bang Box BC5000 catalog image, reproduced from the linked product record for product identification. Confirm the offered variant and packaging in the quotation.

Comparación rápida de catálogos

Campo revisado Bang Box BC5000 Bang DE 8500 Qué hay que comprobar
Referencia de Artifact Vapor AV-bang-bc-5000 Producto AV-7534 Incluye el SKU seleccionado y cada una de las opciones elegidas en una línea del presupuesto.
Denominación del modelo incluido en la lista BC5000 8500 Considera cada una de ellas como una afirmación del modelo realizada por el proveedor o fabricante, y no como un resultado de pruebas ni como una promesa de duración.
Capacidad nominal 13 mL 18 ml Comprueba que la versión ofrecida coincida exactamente con el embalaje actual y con cualquier ficha técnica facilitada.
Batería homologada No se especifica en la fuente revisada 550 mAh Do not infer a BC5000 battery field, charge time, runtime or performance from model naming or images.
Campo de carga Carga por USB-C No se especifica en la fuente revisada Do not assume the DE 8500 charging interface; confirm the offered version in writing.
Opciones de nicotina disponibles 5% 0%, 2%, 3%, 5% Confirma la opción solicitada y si es adecuada para el destino; este artículo no ofrece ninguna conclusión sobre el cumplimiento.
Opciones de sabores con nombre registradas 16 No se especifica en la fuente revisada como una lista de nombres comparable Request a dated option sheet. A listed flavor name does not prove current availability or a sensory result.
Cantidad mínima de pedido (MOQ) específica del producto / cantidad por caja No se especifica en la fuente revisada No se especifica en la fuente revisada Solicita por escrito las cantidades mínimas de pedido (MOQ), las cantidades por paquete interior y las cantidades por caja principal; no las deduzcas a partir del nombre de un modelo o de una imagen del catálogo.

Lo que demuestran los registros del catálogo… y lo que no

El Bang Box BC5000 product record identifies SKU AV-bang-bc-5000 and lists 13 mL capacity, USB-C charging, 5% nicotine and 16 named flavor options. It does not specify a battery value. The Bang DE 8500 product record identifies SKU AV-product-7534 and lists 18 mL capacity, a 550 mAh battery and 0%, 2%, 3% and 5% nicotine options. It does not provide a comparable named flavor list or a charging field.

Those are record-level facts. They do not establish superiority, a verified puff result, actual battery endurance, charge time, sensory quality, reliability measures, current stock, price, shipping time, authorization, or legality in a particular country. Both records retain a catalog status entry dated 3 August 2026; that historical entry is not a current availability assertion. Neither record specifies a product-specific MOQ or case quantity.

Bang DE 8500 product image from the Artifact Vapor catalog
Bang DE 8500 catalog image, reproduced from the linked product record for product identification. The image is not a claim about current stock, exact option availability or packaging for every batch.

¿Qué ficha del catálogo puede ser adecuada para cada tarea de compra?

Esto es un marco de selección editorial basado únicamente en los campos indicados anteriormente, sin que suponga una valoración de la calidad del dispositivo ni de la experiencia del consumidor.

When the Bang Box BC5000 record is the more relevant shortlist

Shortlist the BC5000 record when the purchase discussion needs to begin with the 13 mL listed capacity, its recorded USB-C charging field, 5% listed option, or a record that currently contains 16 named flavor entries. None of those entries proves that a chosen variant can be supplied. Ask for the current option list, exact SKU, quantity ladder and evidence for the specific offered batch.

When the Bang DE 8500 record is the more relevant shortlist

Shortlist the DE 8500 record when the comparison needs to preserve its 18 mL capacity, 550 mAh battery entry, or its four listed nicotine options as separate quotation fields. The missing named flavor list and charging field should remain unknown until the seller provides a dated record for the offered version. Do not fill those gaps from third-party listings, product pictures, or a similarly named model.

Cuando ninguno de los dos discos está disponible para su compra

Pause the comparison if the seller cannot identify the exact SKU and option, provide a dated quotation, or state the pack hierarchy and destination checks. For a broader product search, use the Categoría «Bang» o Artifact Vapor shop without treating either catalog page as a promise of stock. For an eligible adult small order, the supported starting route is one box of 10 identical units; see the Lista de comprobación para un pedido de 10 unidades. No confirma la disponibilidad de ninguno de los productos ni la elegibilidad de ningún destino.

Lista de comprobación para la verificación del comprador antes de aceptar un presupuesto

  1. Copy the correct SKU: AV-bang-bc-5000 or AV-product-7534.
  2. Record the requested flavor and nicotine option exactly as quoted; do not rely on a historical catalog count or image.
  3. Ask the seller to state the capacity, battery field and charging field for the offered version, then compare the answer with current packaging and documentation.
  4. Solicita las cantidades mínimas de pedido (MOQ) específicas de cada producto, así como las cantidades por embalaje interior y por caja principal. Deja los campos sin rellenar en blanco en lugar de suponer una configuración de caja.
  5. Solicita por separado una respuesta con la fecha de disponibilidad y el lugar de envío. Esta comparación no supone ninguna declaración sobre existencias ni almacenes.
  6. Indica el destino y solicita los documentos necesarios para evaluar el pedido propuesto. Una simple página del catálogo no basta para determinar la elegibilidad en el mercado.
  7. Guarda juntos el presupuesto aceptado, el SKU, la lista de opciones y los registros posteriores de embalaje o recepción, de modo que se pueda comprobar que la mercancía entregada se corresponde con la selección aprobada.

How to read the BC5000 and 8500 designations responsibly

The two product records use BC5000 and 8500 as supplier/manufacturer-stated model designations, not Artifact Vapor puff tests. Real use can vary with operating conditions and the exact version supplied. Use each designation to identify the model being quoted; do not turn it into a promise about duration, use count, or product performance.

Likewise, the capacity and battery fields are catalog-field differences, not forecasts. They can support questions such as “Which stated capacity is on this offered SKU?” or “Is a battery value documented for this record?” They cannot support conclusions about taste, usage duration, value, reliability or superiority without independent evidence that is not part of this comparison.

For a comparison file that can be audited later, record the source URL and review date beside every copied field. If a later quotation uses a different capacity, battery value, charging description, option list or packaging description, treat it as a different offered version until the seller resolves the discrepancy in writing. This keeps the comparison useful without converting a catalog snapshot into a promise.

Fuentes, limitaciones y próximas medidas

Reseña editorial: Artifact Vapor Catalog & Documentation Team, 25 September 2026. This page compares documented catalog fields for eligible adult buyers. It is not a review, laboratory test, legal advice, order offer, or product approval.

Si quieres comparar uno de estos registros concretos para un posible pedido, envía el SKU, la opción solicitada, la cantidad y el destino a través del Canal de contacto de Artifact Vapor. Solicita una respuesta por escrito y actualizada que aborde los aspectos que aún se desconocen.