For an eligible adult buyer comparing the current Artifact Vapor records, Bang Box BC5000 lists 13 mL capacity, USB-C charging, 5% nicotine and 16 named flavor options; Bang DE 8500 lists 18 mL capacity, a 550 mAh battery and 0%, 2%, 3% and 5% nicotine options. The DE record has no comparable named flavor list, while the BC5000 record does not specify a battery value. This is a catalog comparison, not a product test or a statement about use, sensory results, charging behavior, availability, price, or destination eligibility. Confirm the exact SKU, option sheet, pack terms and destination documents in writing before ordering.
Champ d'application et date de révision. This editorial comparison is for adult buyers who meet the age and other requirements that apply where they are located, including small-order buyers and trade purchasers. It uses only the two linked Artifact Vapor product records, reviewed on 25 September 2026. “BC5000” and “8500” are supplier/manufacturer-stated model designations in those records; they are not independent puff tests or expected-use estimates.

Comparaison rapide des catalogues
| Champ vérifié | Bang Box BC5000 | Bang DE 8500 | Ce qu'il faut vérifier |
|---|---|---|---|
| Référence Artifact Vapor | AV-bang-bc-5000 | Produit AV n° 7534 | Indiquez la référence sélectionnée et chacune des options choisies sur une seule ligne du devis. |
| Désignation du modèle homologué | BC5000 | 8500 | Considérez chacune de ces informations comme une déclaration du fournisseur ou du fabricant concernant le modèle, et non comme un résultat de test ou une garantie de durée de vie. |
| Capacité nominale | 13 mL | 18 ml | Vérifiez que la version proposée correspond exactement à l'emballage actuel et à toute fiche technique fournie. |
| Batterie homologuée | Non précisé dans la source examinée | 550 mAh | Do not infer a BC5000 battery field, charge time, runtime or performance from model naming or images. |
| Zone de recharge | Recharge via USB-C | Non précisé dans la source examinée | Do not assume the DE 8500 charging interface; confirm the offered version in writing. |
| Options de nicotine répertoriées | 5% | 0%, 2%, 3%, 5% | Vérifiez que l'option demandée est bien adaptée à la destination ; cet article ne fournit aucune conclusion quant à la conformité. |
| Options de saveurs nommées enregistrées | 16 | N'apparaît pas dans la source examinée sous la forme d'une liste nominative comparable | Request a dated option sheet. A listed flavor name does not prove current availability or a sensory result. |
| Quantité minimale de commande (QMC) par produit / quantité par carton | Non précisé dans la source examinée | Non précisé dans la source examinée | Demandez par écrit les quantités minimales de commande (MOQ), les quantités par emballage intérieur et par carton principal ; ne les déduisez pas à partir d'une référence de modèle ou d'une image du catalogue. |
Ce que les notices du catalogue établissent — et ce qu’elles n’établissent pas
Le Bang Box BC5000 product record identifies SKU AV-bang-bc-5000 and lists 13 mL capacity, USB-C charging, 5% nicotine and 16 named flavor options. It does not specify a battery value. The Bang DE 8500 product record identifies SKU AV-product-7534 and lists 18 mL capacity, a 550 mAh battery and 0%, 2%, 3% and 5% nicotine options. It does not provide a comparable named flavor list or a charging field.
Those are record-level facts. They do not establish superiority, a verified puff result, actual battery endurance, charge time, sensory quality, reliability measures, current stock, price, shipping time, authorization, or legality in a particular country. Both records retain a catalog status entry dated 3 August 2026; that historical entry is not a current availability assertion. Neither record specifies a product-specific MOQ or case quantity.

Quelle fiche de catalogue correspond à quelle tâche d'achat ?
Il s'agit d'un cadre de sélection éditoriale ces informations se fondent uniquement sur les critères énumérés ci-dessus et ne constituent en aucun cas une évaluation de la qualité de l'appareil ou de l'expérience utilisateur.
When the Bang Box BC5000 record is the more relevant shortlist
Shortlist the BC5000 record when the purchase discussion needs to begin with the 13 mL listed capacity, its recorded USB-C charging field, 5% listed option, or a record that currently contains 16 named flavor entries. None of those entries proves that a chosen variant can be supplied. Ask for the current option list, exact SKU, quantity ladder and evidence for the specific offered batch.
When the Bang DE 8500 record is the more relevant shortlist
Shortlist the DE 8500 record when the comparison needs to preserve its 18 mL capacity, 550 mAh battery entry, or its four listed nicotine options as separate quotation fields. The missing named flavor list and charging field should remain unknown until the seller provides a dated record for the offered version. Do not fill those gaps from third-party listings, product pictures, or a similarly named model.
Lorsque aucun des deux disques n'est disponible à la commande
Pause the comparison if the seller cannot identify the exact SKU and option, provide a dated quotation, or state the pack hierarchy and destination checks. For a broader product search, use the Catégorie « Bang » ou Artifact Vapor shop without treating either catalog page as a promise of stock. For an eligible adult small order, the supported starting route is one box of 10 identical units; see the Liste de contrôle pour une commande de 10 unités. Cela ne garantit ni la disponibilité des produits, ni l'éligibilité des destinations.
Liste de contrôle pour la vérification de l'acheteur avant l'acceptation d'un devis
- Copy the correct SKU: AV-bang-bc-5000 or AV-product-7534.
- Record the requested flavor and nicotine option exactly as quoted; do not rely on a historical catalog count or image.
- Ask the seller to state the capacity, battery field and charging field for the offered version, then compare the answer with current packaging and documentation.
- Veuillez indiquer les quantités minimales de commande (MOQ) spécifiques au produit, ainsi que les quantités par emballage individuel et par carton principal. Si certaines informations ne sont pas fournies, veuillez laisser les champs correspondants vides plutôt que de supposer une configuration de carton.
- Demandez séparément une réponse indiquant la disponibilité et le lieu d'expédition. Cette comparaison ne constitue en aucun cas un état des stocks ou de l'entrepôt.
- Indiquez la destination et demandez les documents nécessaires à l'évaluation de la commande proposée. Une simple page de catalogue ne suffit pas à établir l'éligibilité au marché.
- Conservez ensemble le devis accepté, la référence (SKU), la liste des options ainsi que les documents d'emballage ou de réception ultérieurs, afin de pouvoir vérifier que les marchandises livrées correspondent bien à la sélection approuvée.
How to read the BC5000 and 8500 designations responsibly
The two product records use BC5000 and 8500 as supplier/manufacturer-stated model designations, not Artifact Vapor puff tests. Real use can vary with operating conditions and the exact version supplied. Use each designation to identify the model being quoted; do not turn it into a promise about duration, use count, or product performance.
Likewise, the capacity and battery fields are catalog-field differences, not forecasts. They can support questions such as “Which stated capacity is on this offered SKU?” or “Is a battery value documented for this record?” They cannot support conclusions about taste, usage duration, value, reliability or superiority without independent evidence that is not part of this comparison.
For a comparison file that can be audited later, record the source URL and review date beside every copied field. If a later quotation uses a different capacity, battery value, charging description, option list or packaging description, treat it as a different offered version until the seller resolves the discrepancy in writing. This keeps the comparison useful without converting a catalog snapshot into a promise.
Sources, limites et prochaines étapes
- Artifact Vapor: Bang Box BC5000 product record — read 25 September 2026.
- Artifact Vapor: Bang DE 8500 product record — read 25 September 2026.
- Catalogue Artifact Vapor — utilisez-le pour trouver la fiche produit correspondante ; cela ne garantit en rien la disponibilité en stock, le prix ou l'éligibilité à la livraison.
Critique rédactionnelle : Artifact Vapor Catalog & Documentation Team, 25 September 2026. This page compares documented catalog fields for eligible adult buyers. It is not a review, laboratory test, legal advice, order offer, or product approval.
Si vous souhaitez comparer l'une de ces fiches spécifiques dans le cadre d'une commande potentielle, veuillez nous communiquer la référence (SKU), l'option souhaitée, la quantité et la destination via le Canal de contact « Artifact Vapor ». Demandez une réponse écrite et à jour couvrant les points qui restent inconnus.