Bang Box BC5000 vs Bang DE 8500: Catalog Comparison

For an eligible adult buyer comparing the current Artifact Vapor records, Bang Box BC5000 lists 13 mL capacity, USB-C charging, 5% nicotine and 16 named flavor options; Bang DE 8500 lists 18 mL capacity, a 550 mAh battery and 0%, 2%, 3% and 5% nicotine options. The DE record has no comparable named flavor list, while the BC5000 record does not specify a battery value. This is a catalog comparison, not a product test or a statement about use, sensory results, charging behavior, availability, price, or destination eligibility. Confirm the exact SKU, option sheet, pack terms and destination documents in writing before ordering.

Scope and review date. This editorial comparison is for adult buyers who meet the age and other requirements that apply where they are located, including small-order buyers and trade purchasers. It uses only the two linked Artifact Vapor product records, reviewed on 25 September 2026. “BC5000” and “8500” are supplier/manufacturer-stated model designations in those records; they are not independent puff tests or expected-use estimates.

Bang Box BC5000 product image from the Artifact Vapor catalog
Bang Box BC5000 catalog image, reproduced from the linked product record for product identification. Confirm the offered variant and packaging in the quotation.

Quick catalog comparison

Reviewed field Bang Box BC5000 Bang DE 8500 What to verify
Artifact Vapor SKU AV-bang-bc-5000 AV-product-7534 Put the selected SKU and each chosen option on one quotation line.
Listed model designation BC5000 8500 Treat each as a supplier/manufacturer-stated model claim, not a tested result or a duration promise.
Listed capacity 13 mL 18 mL Match the exact offered version to current packaging and any supplied specification record.
Listed battery Not specified on the reviewed source 550 mAh Do not infer a BC5000 battery field, charge time, runtime or performance from model naming or images.
Charging field USB-C charging Not specified on the reviewed source Do not assume the DE 8500 charging interface; confirm the offered version in writing.
Listed nicotine options 5% 0%, 2%, 3%, 5% Confirm the requested option and whether it is appropriate for the destination; this article gives no compliance conclusion.
Named flavor options recorded 16 Not specified on the reviewed source as a comparable named list Request a dated option sheet. A listed flavor name does not prove current availability or a sensory result.
Product-specific MOQ / case quantity Not specified on the reviewed source Not specified on the reviewed source Obtain MOQ, inner-pack and master-case quantities in writing; do not infer them from a model name or catalog image.

What the catalog records establish—and what they do not

The Bang Box BC5000 product record identifies SKU AV-bang-bc-5000 and lists 13 mL capacity, USB-C charging, 5% nicotine and 16 named flavor options. It does not specify a battery value. The Bang DE 8500 product record identifies SKU AV-product-7534 and lists 18 mL capacity, a 550 mAh battery and 0%, 2%, 3% and 5% nicotine options. It does not provide a comparable named flavor list or a charging field.

Those are record-level facts. They do not establish superiority, a verified puff result, actual battery endurance, charge time, sensory quality, reliability measures, current stock, price, shipping time, authorization, or legality in a particular country. Both records retain a catalog status entry dated 3 August 2026; that historical entry is not a current availability assertion. Neither record specifies a product-specific MOQ or case quantity.

Bang DE 8500 product image from the Artifact Vapor catalog
Bang DE 8500 catalog image, reproduced from the linked product record for product identification. The image is not a claim about current stock, exact option availability or packaging for every batch.

Which catalog record may fit which purchasing task?

This is an editorial selection framework based only on the listed fields above, not an assessment of device quality or consumer experience.

When the Bang Box BC5000 record is the more relevant shortlist

Shortlist the BC5000 record when the purchase discussion needs to begin with the 13 mL listed capacity, its recorded USB-C charging field, 5% listed option, or a record that currently contains 16 named flavor entries. None of those entries proves that a chosen variant can be supplied. Ask for the current option list, exact SKU, quantity ladder and evidence for the specific offered batch.

When the Bang DE 8500 record is the more relevant shortlist

Shortlist the DE 8500 record when the comparison needs to preserve its 18 mL capacity, 550 mAh battery entry, or its four listed nicotine options as separate quotation fields. The missing named flavor list and charging field should remain unknown until the seller provides a dated record for the offered version. Do not fill those gaps from third-party listings, product pictures, or a similarly named model.

When neither record is ready to order

Pause the comparison if the seller cannot identify the exact SKU and option, provide a dated quotation, or state the pack hierarchy and destination checks. For a broader product search, use the Bang category or Artifact Vapor shop without treating either catalog page as a promise of stock. For an eligible adult small order, the supported starting route is one box of 10 identical units; see the 10-unit order checklist. It does not confirm availability of either product or any destination eligibility.

Buyer verification checklist before a quotation is accepted

  1. Copy the correct SKU: AV-bang-bc-5000 or AV-product-7534.
  2. Record the requested flavor and nicotine option exactly as quoted; do not rely on a historical catalog count or image.
  3. Ask the seller to state the capacity, battery field and charging field for the offered version, then compare the answer with current packaging and documentation.
  4. Request product-specific MOQ, inner-pack and master-case quantities. Leave unprovided fields as unknown rather than assuming a case configuration.
  5. Request a dated availability and dispatch-location response separately. This comparison makes no stock or warehouse statement.
  6. Provide the destination and ask for the documents needed to assess the proposed order. No catalog page alone establishes market eligibility.
  7. Keep the accepted quotation, SKU, option list and later packing or receiving records together so the delivered goods can be matched back to the approved selection.

How to read the BC5000 and 8500 designations responsibly

The two product records use BC5000 and 8500 as supplier/manufacturer-stated model designations, not Artifact Vapor puff tests. Real use can vary with operating conditions and the exact version supplied. Use each designation to identify the model being quoted; do not turn it into a promise about duration, use count, or product performance.

Likewise, the capacity and battery fields are catalog-field differences, not forecasts. They can support questions such as “Which stated capacity is on this offered SKU?” or “Is a battery value documented for this record?” They cannot support conclusions about taste, usage duration, value, reliability or superiority without independent evidence that is not part of this comparison.

For a comparison file that can be audited later, record the source URL and review date beside every copied field. If a later quotation uses a different capacity, battery value, charging description, option list or packaging description, treat it as a different offered version until the seller resolves the discrepancy in writing. This keeps the comparison useful without converting a catalog snapshot into a promise.

Sources, limitations and next action

Editorial review: Artifact Vapor Catalog & Documentation Team, 25 September 2026. This page compares documented catalog fields for eligible adult buyers. It is not a review, laboratory test, legal advice, order offer, or product approval.

If you want to compare one of these specific records for a potential order, send the SKU, requested option, quantity and destination through the Artifact Vapor contact channel. Ask for a written, current response covering the fields that remain unknown.