For an eligible adult buyer comparing the current Artifact Vapor records, Fumot Leopard 40K lists a 750 mAh battery, 2%/5% nicotine options and 25 named flavor options. Fumot ECO 2in1 50K lists 10 mL capacity, a 950 mAh battery, USB-C charging, 2%/3%/5% nicotine options and 24 named flavor options. Leopard capacity and charging are not specified on the reviewed source. This is a catalog comparison, not a product test or a prediction of use, sensory results, battery endurance, availability, price, or destination eligibility. Confirm the exact offered SKU, option sheet, case details and destination documents in writing before ordering.
Scope and review date. This editorial comparison is for adult buyers who meet the age and other requirements that apply where they are located, including small-order buyers and trade purchasers. It uses only the two linked Artifact Vapor product records, reviewed on 16 September 2026. “40K” and “50K” are supplier/manufacturer-stated model designations in those records; they are not independent puff tests or expected-use estimates.

Quick catalog comparison
| Reviewed field | Fumot Leopard 40K | Fumot ECO 2in1 50K | What to verify |
|---|---|---|---|
| Artifact Vapor SKU | AV-fumot-leopard-40K | AV-fumot-eco-2in1-50k | Put the selected SKU and each chosen option on one quotation line. |
| Listed model designation | 40K | 50K | Treat each as a supplier/manufacturer-stated model claim, not a tested result or a duration promise. |
| Listed capacity | Not specified on the reviewed source | 10 mL | Match the exact offered version to current packaging and any supplied specification record. |
| Listed battery | 750 mAh | 950 mAh | Do not infer charge time, runtime or performance from this field. |
| Charging field | Not specified on the reviewed source | USB-C charging listed | Confirm the offered version’s charging information in the current record and quotation. |
| Listed nicotine options | 2%, 5% | 2%, 3%, 5% | Confirm the requested option and whether it is appropriate for the destination; this article gives no compliance conclusion. |
| Named flavor options recorded | 25 | 24 | Request the current option sheet. A listed flavor name does not prove current availability or a sensory result. |
| Product-specific MOQ / case quantity | Not specified on the reviewed source | Not specified on the reviewed source | Obtain MOQ, inner-pack and master-case quantities in writing; do not infer them from a model name or catalog image. |
What the catalog records establish—and what they do not
The Fumot Leopard 40K product record identifies SKU AV-fumot-leopard-40K and lists a 750 mAh battery, dual-mesh design, 2% and 5% nicotine options, and 25 named flavor options. Its capacity and charging fields are not specified on the reviewed source. The Fumot ECO 2in1 50K product record identifies SKU AV-fumot-eco-2in1-50k and lists 10 mL capacity, a 950 mAh battery, USB-C charging, 2%, 3% and 5% nicotine options, and 24 named flavor options.
Those are record-level facts. They do not establish superiority, a verified puff result, actual battery endurance, sensory quality, reliability measures, stock position, price, shipping time, authorization, or legality in a particular country. They also do not substitute for a batch-specific specification sheet, current quotation, packaging photos, or destination review.

Which catalog record may fit which purchasing task?
This is an editorial selection framework based only on the listed fields above, not an assessment of device quality or consumer experience.
When the Leopard 40K record is the more relevant shortlist
Shortlist the Leopard 40K record when a buyer needs to evaluate its 750 mAh listed battery, dual-mesh design, or the 25 named flavor entries in the current record. Its capacity and charging information remain unknown in the reviewed record, so obtain those fields in writing for the offered version rather than deriving them from the model name or image.
When the ECO 2in1 50K record is the more relevant shortlist
Shortlist the ECO 2in1 50K record when a buyer needs to evaluate the separately listed 10 mL capacity, 950 mAh battery, USB-C charging field, 2%/3%/5% option set, or 24 named catalog flavor entries. These fields describe that SKU’s record; they do not prove real-world duration, charging time, flavor quality, availability, or suitability in any destination.
When neither record is ready to order
Pause the comparison if the seller cannot identify the exact SKU and option, provide a dated quotation, or state the pack hierarchy and destination checks. For larger trade orders, use the Fumot category to keep the two product records separate from other Fumot listings. For an eligible adult small order, the supported starting route is one box of 10 identical units; see the 10-unit order checklist. It does not confirm the availability of either product or any destination eligibility.
Buyer verification checklist before a quotation is accepted
- Copy the correct SKU: AV-fumot-leopard-40K or AV-fumot-eco-2in1-50k.
- Record the requested flavor and nicotine option exactly as quoted; do not rely on old screenshots or a catalog count.
- Ask the seller to state the capacity, battery, charging field and model designation for the offered version, then compare those answers with current packaging and documentation.
- Request product-specific MOQ, inner-pack and master-case quantities. Leave unprovided fields as unknown rather than assuming a case configuration.
- Request a dated availability and dispatch-location response separately. This comparison makes no stock or warehouse statement.
- Provide the destination and ask for the documents needed to assess the proposed order. No catalog page alone establishes market eligibility.
- Keep the accepted quotation, SKU, option list and later packing/receiving records together so the delivered goods can be matched back to the approved selection.
How to read the 40K and 50K designations responsibly
Both product records explicitly describe the model designation as a supplier/manufacturer-stated claim rather than an Artifact Vapor puff test. That matters because real use can vary with operating conditions and the exact version supplied. Use the designation to identify the model being quoted; do not turn it into a promise about how long a product will last, how many uses it will provide, or how it will perform.
Likewise, the listed capacity and battery fields are catalog-field differences, not forecasts. They can support a question such as “Which listed field is on this offered SKU?” They cannot support claims about taste, usage duration, value, reliability or superiority without independent evidence that is not part of this comparison.
For a comparison file that can be audited later, record the source URL and review date beside every copied field. If a later quotation uses a different capacity, battery value, option list or packaging description, treat it as a different offered version until the seller resolves the discrepancy in writing. This keeps the comparison useful without converting a catalog snapshot into a promise.
Sources, limitations and next action
- Artifact Vapor: Fumot Leopard 40K product record — read 16 September 2026.
- Artifact Vapor: Fumot ECO 2in1 50K product record — read 16 September 2026.
- Artifact Vapor catalog — use it to locate the current product record; it is not a guarantee of stock, price or destination eligibility.
Editorial review: Artifact Vapor Catalog & Documentation Team, 16 September 2026. This page compares documented catalog fields for eligible adult buyers. It is not a review, laboratory test, legal advice, order offer, or product approval.
If you want to compare one of these specific records for a potential order, send the SKU, requested option, quantity and destination through the Artifact Vapor contact channel. Ask for a written, current response covering the fields that remain unknown.