For an eligible adult buyer comparing current Artifact Vapor records, JNR Falcon Pro 28K lists 30 mL capacity, a 950 mAh battery and 20 named flavor options; JNR Plus X 26K lists 28 mL capacity and an 850 mAh battery, while its option control does not provide a comparable named-flavor list. Both records list a dual-mesh design and 2% nicotine. This is a catalog comparison, not a product test, not a review, and not a prediction of use, performance, price, availability or destination eligibility. Confirm the exact offered SKU, option sheet, case details and destination documents in writing before ordering.
Scope and review date. This editorial comparison is for adult buyers who meet the age and other requirements where they are located, including small-order buyers and trade purchasers. It uses only the two linked Artifact Vapor product records, reviewed on 24 September 2026. “28K” and “26K” are supplier/manufacturer-stated model designations in those records; they are not independent puff tests or expected-use estimates.

Quick catalog comparison
| Reviewed field | JNR Falcon Pro 28K | JNR Plus X 26K | What to verify |
|---|---|---|---|
| Artifact Vapor SKU | AV-jnr-falcon-pro-28000 | AV-jnr-plus-x-26000 | Place the selected SKU and option on one quotation line. |
| Listed model designation | 28K | 26K | Treat both as supplier/manufacturer-stated model claims, not tests or duration promises. |
| Listed capacity | 30 mL | 28 mL | Match the offered version to current packaging and a supplied specification record. |
| Listed battery | 950 mAh | 850 mAh | Do not infer charge time, runtime, port or performance from either entry. |
| Listed coil/design field | Dual-mesh design | Dual-mesh design | The shared catalog wording does not establish equal performance or a sensory outcome. |
| Listed nicotine option | 2% | 2% | Confirm the quoted option and suitability for the destination; this page gives no compliance conclusion. |
| Named flavor options recorded | 20 | Not specified on the reviewed source as a comparable named list | Request the current option sheet. A catalog control or flavor name does not prove availability or a sensory result. |
| Product-specific MOQ / case quantity | Not specified on the reviewed source | Not specified on the reviewed source | Obtain MOQ, inner-pack and master-case quantities in writing; do not infer them from a model name or image. |
| Catalog-status note | 3 August 2026 out-of-stock note | 3 August 2026 out-of-stock note | This historical note is not a current availability statement. Request a dated stock response separately. |
What the records establish—and what they do not
The JNR Falcon Pro 28K product record identifies SKU AV-jnr-falcon-pro-28000 and lists 30 mL, 950 mAh, dual-mesh design, 2% nicotine and 20 named flavor options. The JNR Plus X 26K product record identifies SKU AV-jnr-plus-x-26000 and lists 28 mL, 850 mAh, dual-mesh design and 2% nicotine. Its selection text does not establish a comparable named-flavor list.
These are record-level facts. They do not establish superiority, verified puff results, actual battery endurance, sensory quality, reliability, stock position, price, shipping time, authorization or legality in a particular country. Both pages retain a 3 August 2026 out-of-stock note; it is not a current availability claim. Neither record specifies a product-specific MOQ or case quantity.

Which record may fit which purchasing task?
This is an editorial selection framework based only on the documented fields above, not an assessment of device quality or consumer experience.
When Falcon Pro 28K is the more relevant shortlist
Shortlist Falcon Pro 28K when the quotation task requires assessing its listed 30 mL capacity, 950 mAh battery or the current record’s 20 named options. Those differences support a request to verify the exact offered SKU and option sheet; they do not establish a longer real-world duration, better performance or broader orderable choice.
When Plus X 26K is the more relevant shortlist
Shortlist Plus X 26K when the task is to assess the separate 28 mL and 850 mAh catalog entries under SKU AV-jnr-plus-x-26000. Because its displayed selection text is not a comparable named list, ask for an itemized, current option sheet rather than turning the interface into a count or availability assertion.
When neither record is ready to order
Pause the comparison if the seller cannot identify the exact SKU and option, provide a dated quotation, or state the pack hierarchy and destination checks. Use the JNR category to keep these records distinct from other JNR listings. For an eligible adult small order, the supported starting route is one box of 10 identical units; see the 10-unit order checklist. It does not confirm availability of either product or any destination eligibility.
Buyer verification checklist before accepting a quotation
- Copy the correct SKU: AV-jnr-falcon-pro-28000 or AV-jnr-plus-x-26000.
- Record the requested flavor and 2% option exactly as quoted; do not rely on old screenshots or a catalog count.
- Ask the seller to state the listed capacity, battery field and model designation for the offered version, then compare that response with current packaging and documentation.
- Request product-specific MOQ, inner-pack and master-case quantities; leave an unprovided field unknown rather than assuming a pack configuration.
- Request a dated availability and dispatch-location response separately; this comparison makes no stock or warehouse statement.
- Provide the destination and ask for the documents needed to assess the proposed order. No catalog page alone establishes market eligibility.
- Keep the accepted quotation, SKU, option list and later packing/receiving records together so delivered goods can be matched to the approved selection.
How to read the 28K and 26K designations responsibly
Both product records explicitly frame their model designation as a supplier/manufacturer-stated claim rather than an Artifact Vapor puff test. Use it to identify the model being quoted; do not convert it into a promise about duration, number of uses or performance. Likewise, the capacity and battery differences are catalog-field differences, not forecasts of taste, runtime, value or reliability.
The shared dual-mesh and 2% entries are identifiers to copy into a comparison file, not a basis for claims that the models perform the same way. If a seller’s offered specification sheet changes any listed field, stop treating the records as directly comparable until the exact offered versions are clarified in writing.
For an auditable comparison file, record the source URL and review date beside each copied field. If a later quotation uses a different capacity, battery, option list or packaging description, treat it as a different offered version until the seller resolves the discrepancy in writing. This preserves the value of a catalog snapshot without turning it into a promise.
Sources, limitations and next action
- Artifact Vapor: JNR Falcon Pro 28K product record — read 24 September 2026.
- Artifact Vapor: JNR Plus X 26K product record — read 24 September 2026.
- Artifact Vapor catalog — use it to locate the current product record; it is not a guarantee of stock, price or destination eligibility.
Editorial review: Artifact Vapor Catalog & Documentation Team, 24 September 2026. This page compares documented catalog fields for eligible adult buyers. It is not a review, laboratory test, legal advice, order offer or product approval.
If you want to compare one of these specific records for a potential order, send the SKU, requested option, quantity and destination through the Artifact Vapor contact channel. Ask for a written, current response covering fields that remain unknown.