For an eligible adult buyer comparing current Artifact Vapor catalog records, Bang King 50K lists 50 mL capacity and UZY Crystal Twin 50K lists 40 mL. Both records list an 850 mAh battery, USB-C charging, and 2%/3%/5% nicotine options. This is a source-limited catalog comparison for product identification and quotation checks. It is not a product test, not a review, not a price list, not a stock notice, and not a destination-eligibility decision.
Scope and review date. This comparison is for buyers who meet the applicable age and other requirements where they are located, including adult small-order buyers and trade purchasers. It uses only the two linked Artifact Vapor product records, read on 2 September 2026. “50K” is a supplier/manufacturer-stated model designation in each record; it is not an independent puff test or an expected-use estimate.
Quick catalog comparison
| Reviewed field | Bang King 50K | UZY Crystal Twin 50K | What to verify |
|---|---|---|---|
| Artifact Vapor SKU | AV-bang-king-50000 | AV-uzy-crystal-twin-50k | Put the selected SKU and option on one dated quotation line. |
| Listed model designation | 50K supplier/manufacturer-stated model claim | 50K supplier/manufacturer-stated model claim | Use the designation to identify the model, not to infer a tested use result. |
| Listed capacity | 50 mL | 40 mL | Match the offered version to packaging and current documentation. |
| Listed battery | 850 mAh | 850 mAh | Do not infer runtime, charge time, charging behavior, reliability, or performance from this field. |
| Listed charging field | USB-C charging | USB-C charging | A shared charging field does not make the records commercially interchangeable. |
| Listed nicotine options | 2%, 3%, 5% | 2%, 3%, 5% | Confirm the requested option and destination requirements in writing; this page gives no compliance conclusion. |
| Named flavor options | 12 named options recorded | 10 named options recorded | Request the current option sheet. A catalog count is not proof of current availability or a sensory result. |
| Product-specific MOQ / case quantity | Not specified on the reviewed source | Not specified on the reviewed source | Obtain MOQ, inner-pack, and master-case quantities in writing. |


What the records establish—and what they do not
The Bang King 50K product record identifies SKU AV-bang-king-50000 and lists 50 mL capacity, an 850 mAh battery, USB-C charging, 2%/3%/5% nicotine options, and 12 named flavor options. The UZY Crystal Twin 50K product record identifies SKU AV-uzy-crystal-twin-50k and lists 40 mL capacity, an 850 mAh battery, USB-C charging, 2%/3%/5% nicotine options, and 10 named flavor options.
Those are record-level facts, not results. They do not establish superiority, actual puff count, real-world battery endurance, charge time, sensory results, reliability, current price, stock, warehouse, lead time, authorization, or legality in a particular country. They do not replace a batch-specific specification sheet, current quotation, packaging evidence, or destination review.
How the documented fields can guide an inquiry
This is an editorial selection framework based only on the table above. It is not an assessment of product quality, consumer experience, or commercial suitability.
When the Bang King 50K record is the relevant starting point
Start with the Bang King 50K record when an inquiry needs to distinguish its listed 50 mL capacity or its 12 named options. Neither field predicts duration, a sensory outcome, or availability. The next step is to obtain a dated option sheet and confirm the exact SKU and selected option on the quotation.
When the UZY Crystal Twin 50K record is the relevant starting point
Start with the UZY Crystal Twin 50K record when an inquiry needs to distinguish its listed 40 mL capacity or its 10 named options. A buyer should still request the current option sheet rather than treat a count as proof of availability. The stated 50K designation is an identification field, not a tested duration promise.
When neither record is ready to order
Pause if the seller cannot return the exact SKU, selected option, pack hierarchy, dated commercial terms, and destination-specific documentation. Browse the Bang King category, the UZY category, or the shop for catalog navigation, but keep every quotation at the individual SKU level. Directories do not confirm product availability or destination eligibility.
Buyer verification checklist before accepting a quotation
- Copy the correct SKU: AV-bang-king-50000 or AV-uzy-crystal-twin-50k.
- Record the requested flavor and nicotine option exactly as shown on the current option sheet. Do not rely on an old screenshot or on a catalog count.
- Ask the seller to restate the capacity, battery field, charging field, and model designation for the exact offered version.
- Request product-specific MOQ, inner-pack, and master-case quantities. Leave an unprovided field as unknown rather than assuming a case configuration.
- Request a dated response on price, availability, dispatch location, and lead time separately. This comparison makes none of those claims.
- Provide the destination and ask for the documents required to assess the proposed order. A catalog page alone does not establish market eligibility.
- Keep the accepted quotation, SKU, option list, packaging evidence, and later receiving records together so the delivered goods can be matched to the approved selection.
Small-order and trade purchasing limits
The reviewed records do not state product-specific MOQ, inner-pack quantity, or master-case quantity. The confirmed small-order route is one box of 10 identical units; it does not show that either model is currently available through that route, and it does not permit mixed variants at that quantity. See the 10-unit order checklist before asking for a written model-specific confirmation.
For retail, purchasing, or distribution teams, do not merge the two model names into a single line item. A quote should return the precise SKU, selected option, quantity, pack level, dated availability, price validity, destination details, and supporting document set for each product separately.
Copy-ready inquiry fields
| Return field | Why it matters for this comparison |
|---|---|
| Exact SKU and selected option | Separates AV-bang-king-50000 from AV-uzy-crystal-twin-50k and identifies the version actually being discussed. |
| Dated availability confirmation | Availability is time-sensitive and is not established by this catalog comparison. |
| MOQ, inner pack, and master case | The reviewed sources do not specify these fields for either product. |
| Price, currency, and validity period | A catalog comparison is not a quotation and should not be used to infer commercial terms. |
| Warehouse, dispatch timing, and destination documentation | These are order- and destination-specific facts, not model specifications. |
| Packaging and batch-identification evidence | Provides a record to compare with the selected SKU at receiving. |
Sources, limitations, and next action
- Artifact Vapor: Bang King 50K product record — read 2 September 2026.
- Artifact Vapor: UZY Crystal Twin 50K product record — read 2 September 2026.
- Artifact Vapor product verification documentation checklist — use it to reconcile the final SKU, packaging, option list, and evidence.
Editorial review: Artifact Vapor Catalog & Documentation Team, 2 September 2026. This is a source-limited comparison of documented catalog fields for eligible adult buyers. It is not a product review, laboratory test, legal opinion, order offer, or product approval.
If you need a source-matched comparison for a potential order, contact Artifact Vapor with the exact SKU, selected option, quantity, and destination. Ask for a current written response covering the fields that remain unknown.