JNR Phone 30K vs JNR Watch 30K: Catalog Comparison

For an eligible adult buyer comparing two JNR records carrying a 30K model designation, the documented differences are the listed battery and design field: JNR Phone 30K lists 19 mL, 850 mAh, adjustable airflow and a 2% nicotine option; JNR Watch 30K lists 19 mL, 1000 mAh, a dual-mesh design and a 2% nicotine option. This is a source-limited catalog comparison, not a review or a product test. Both records say they were marked out of stock during the 3 August 2026 catalog review, so do not treat this page as an availability claim; confirm the exact SKU, configuration and destination eligibility in writing.

How to read this page. “30K” is a supplier/manufacturer-stated model designation on each record, not a measured performance result. Product-specific MOQ and case quantity are not specified on either reviewed source. No price, current stock, delivery, legal eligibility, flavour-performance or durability claim is made here.

JNR Phone 30K vs JNR Watch 30K at a glance

Catalog field JNR Phone 30K JNR Watch 30K
Product record View current record View current record
Artifact Vapor SKU AV-jnr-phonevape-30000 AV-jnr-vapewatch-30000
Model designation 30K supplier/manufacturer-stated designation; not a product test 30K supplier/manufacturer-stated designation; not a product test
Listed capacity 19 mL 19 mL
Listed battery 850 mAh 1000 mAh
Recorded design field Adjustable airflow Dual-mesh design
Listed nicotine option 2% 2%
Option-list detail No named flavor list; source describes a random-flavor selection One catalog entry, “Select Flavor Contact Us”; not enough to treat as a confirmed flavor option
Status wording on reviewed record Marked out of stock during the 3 August 2026 catalog review Marked out of stock during the 3 August 2026 catalog review
Product-specific MOQ / case quantity Not specified on the reviewed source Not specified on the reviewed source
JNR Phone 30K product image from its Artifact Vapor catalog record
JNR Phone 30K image reused from the current first-party product record.

What is documented for each model

JNR Phone 30K: record-check focus

The reviewed record identifies SKU AV-jnr-phonevape-30000. Its listed fields are 19 mL capacity, an 850 mAh battery, adjustable airflow and a 2% nicotine option. It does not provide a named flavor list; instead, it describes a random-flavor selection. The record says it was marked out of stock during the 3 August 2026 catalog review. These are source facts for identifying the record on an enquiry, not confirmation of an offer or availability. Its 30K designation is not a product test.

JNR Watch 30K: record-check focus

The reviewed record identifies SKU AV-jnr-vapewatch-30000. It lists 19 mL capacity, a 1000 mAh battery, dual-mesh design and a 2% nicotine option. Its option field contains only “Select Flavor Contact Us,” so it is not a usable confirmed flavor list. It also says the item was marked out of stock during the 3 August 2026 catalog review. Those record fields distinguish the entry for documentation purposes only; the 30K designation is not a test result.

Field-by-field interpretation for a purchase file

Capacity and model designation: both records list 19 mL and carry a 30K designation. The shared entries do not establish that the products are interchangeable, nor do they establish actual use duration. Keep the separate SKUs and source URLs on the request instead of comparing only a shortened model name.

Battery: the records list 850 mAh for Phone 30K and 1000 mAh for Watch 30K. This is a catalog specification difference, not evidence of actual use time, charge speed or puff count. A purchasing sheet can record both values with the review date without converting either number into a performance claim.

Design fields: Phone 30K records adjustable airflow, while Watch 30K records a dual-mesh design. These are not like-for-like test categories. They can help a buyer ask which documented field applies to a quoted SKU, but they cannot support a claim that either record provides a better experience, output or durability.

Nicotine and option records: both pages list a 2% nicotine option. The Phone record has no named flavor list, and the Watch record’s lone “Select Flavor Contact Us” entry is not a confirmed option list. Request a current dated option sheet for the intended SKU, and put the selected nicotine option and destination on the same written request.

Status and commercial fields: both sources retain an historical out-of-stock note from the 3 August 2026 catalog review. It does not prove present availability, and this article makes no stock claim. Neither record specifies a product-specific MOQ or case quantity. Ask for current availability, MOQ, inner pack, master case, price, configuration, lead time and destination documents in writing.

Record traceability: retain the two source URLs and this review date, 20 September 2026, with the quotation. A supplier reference to “JNR 30K” is not sufficient: reconcile it to the exact SKU and the offered option before reusing any of the table fields.

JNR Watch 30K product image from its Artifact Vapor catalog record
JNR Watch 30K image reused from the current first-party product record.

Which comparison path fits the procurement task?

This is an editorial selection framework based only on the documented fields above. Use the Phone 30K record when the enquiry identifies SKU AV-jnr-phonevape-30000; use the Watch 30K record when it identifies SKU AV-jnr-vapewatch-30000. If neither SKU has been selected, do not use the shared 19 mL or 30K entries to assume that the records can substitute for one another.

For an adult retail, purchasing or distribution enquiry, the useful result is a documented model comparison rather than a claim about preference. Start with the exact SKU, selected configuration and destination; then request the missing commercial information. The JNR catalog category and shop can help locate current records, but neither is a quoted offer.

Buyer verification checklist before requesting a quotation

  1. Copy the selected product name and exact SKU into the request.
  2. State the requested nicotine option and ask for a dated option sheet; neither record supplies a dependable named flavor list.
  3. Ask the seller to confirm current availability, destination eligibility and required documentation in writing; the product pages only preserve an earlier out-of-stock note.
  4. Ask for product-specific MOQ, inner-pack quantity and master-case quantity. Neither is specified on the reviewed records.
  5. Keep the model comparison separate from price, stock, lead-time and shipping assumptions until a current quotation is supplied.

Where a one-box request is relevant, the 10-unit order checklist explains the documented baseline: 10 identical units, not a mixed-model order. It does not confirm that either product can be purchased in that quantity; obtain written confirmation for the selected SKU and destination.

Limits, source scope and review date

Sources reviewed on 20 September 2026: the current Artifact Vapor product records for JNR Phone 30K and JNR Watch 30K. The comparison uses only visible record fields. The product images are real first-party catalog media reused from those records. Capacity, battery, design, nicotine and historical status wording are catalog entries, not independent measurements. No external specifications, prices, stock claims, retail claims, test results or legal conclusions are used.

Before an adult-only trade enquiry, re-open both product records and use the product verification documentation to record the supplier, model, SKU, selected configuration and requested evidence. The source review date is 20 September 2026; availability and eligibility may change independently of this comparison.

Prepared by Artifact Vapor Catalog & Documentation Team. Editorial analysis is limited to organizing the current catalog evidence into a repeatable buyer check. It should not be read as a test, approval, compliance determination or claim that either product is appropriate in every market.

Next step

Eligible adult buyers and B2B purchasers can contact Artifact Vapor with the selected SKU, nicotine option, quantity required and destination country. Ask for written confirmation of the currently available configuration, product-specific MOQ, case quantity and destination eligibility. This catalog comparison was reviewed on 20 September 2026 and is not a substitute for those confirmations.