For an eligible adult buyer comparing two current OKSO catalog records, OKSO ShiSha Max 40K lists 36 mL capacity, an 800 mAh battery, adjustable airflow, 2%/3%/5% nicotine options and 10 named flavor options. OKSO Shisha Hookah Mega 50K lists 40 mL, 1100 mAh, adjustable airflow, 2%/3%/5% nicotine options and 10 named flavor options. This is a source-limited catalog comparison, not a review or a product test. Both records retain a catalog status entry dated 3 August 2026; that historical entry is not a current availability claim. Confirm the exact SKU, selected option, commercial terms and destination eligibility in writing.
OKSO ShiSha Max 40K vs OKSO Shisha Hookah Mega 50K at a glance
| Catalog field | OKSO ShiSha Max 40K | OKSO Shisha Hookah Mega 50K |
|---|---|---|
| Product record | View current record | View current record |
| Artifact Vapor SKU | AV-okso-shisha-max-40k | AV-okso-shisha-hookah-mega-50k |
| Model designation | 40K supplier/manufacturer-stated designation; not a product test | 50K supplier/manufacturer-stated designation; not a product test |
| Listed capacity | 36 mL | 40 mL |
| Listed battery | 800 mAh | 1100 mAh |
| Recorded design field | Adjustable airflow | Adjustable airflow |
| Listed nicotine options | 2%, 3%, 5% | 2%, 3%, 5% |
| Named flavor options | 10 named options recorded | 10 named options recorded |
| Status wording on reviewed record | Catalog status entry dated 3 August 2026; not a current-stock statement | Catalog status entry dated 3 August 2026; not a current-stock statement |
| Product-specific MOQ / case quantity | Not specified on the reviewed source | Not specified on the reviewed source |

What is documented for each model
OKSO ShiSha Max 40K: record-check focus
The reviewed record identifies SKU AV-okso-shisha-max-40k. Its listed fields are 36 mL capacity, an 800 mAh battery, adjustable airflow, nicotine options of 2%, 3% and 5%, and 10 named flavor options. It retains a catalog status entry dated 3 August 2026. These source fields identify the record for an enquiry; they are not a live offer or stock confirmation. The 40K model designation is not a product test.
OKSO Shisha Hookah Mega 50K: record-check focus
The reviewed record identifies SKU AV-okso-shisha-hookah-mega-50k. It lists 40 mL capacity, an 1100 mAh battery, adjustable airflow, nicotine options of 2%, 3% and 5%, and 10 named flavor options. It likewise carries a catalog status entry dated 3 August 2026. Treat those fields as a catalog identity record only. The 50K designation is supplier/manufacturer-stated and not evidence from a product test.
Field-by-field interpretation for a purchase file
Capacity and battery: the records differ by listed capacity (36 mL versus 40 mL) and listed battery (800 mAh versus 1100 mAh). These are catalog specification differences, not evidence of actual usage duration, charge speed or a guaranteed number of puffs. Record the values alongside their source URLs and review date instead of translating them into a performance conclusion.
Airflow: both records list adjustable airflow. That shared entry can guide a buyer’s document check, but it does not establish that the models are interchangeable or predict output, durability or user preference. The exact SKU remains the controlling identifier.
Nicotine and flavor lists: both records list 2%, 3% and 5% nicotine options and 10 named flavor options. This shared count does not confirm that every listed option is currently quotable. Request the dated option sheet for the precise SKU and include the intended nicotine option and destination in the same written request.
Status and commercial fields: the historical status wording from 3 August 2026 does not prove present availability. Neither reviewed page supplies a product-specific MOQ, inner-pack quantity or master-case quantity. Ask for availability, pricing, MOQ, packaging, lead time, warehouse, batch evidence and destination documents in writing rather than inferring them from a catalog entry.
Traceability: retain both product links, both SKUs and the review date, 21 September 2026, with the quotation. A reference to “OKSO 40K” or “OKSO 50K” alone is not precise enough to carry the table fields into a purchase file.
What remains unknown: neither page supplies a product-specific commercial pack rule, current quotation, live batch number, warehouse confirmation or destination determination. Mark each of these as “needs written confirmation” rather than leaving the field blank or copying an assumption from another OKSO model. This makes the comparison useful to a buyer without expanding the source record into commercial or regulatory claims.

Which comparison path fits the procurement task?
This is an editorial selection framework based only on documented catalog fields. Use the ShiSha Max 40K record when the enquiry identifies SKU AV-okso-shisha-max-40k; use the Shisha Hookah Mega 50K record when it identifies SKU AV-okso-shisha-hookah-mega-50k. The higher listed capacity and battery fields on one record do not establish superiority and should not be used as a substitute for a written configuration and commercial check.
For adult retail, purchasing and distribution enquiries, the useful comparison result is a clean identity split: capacity, battery, selected option and destination need to be attached to one exact SKU. The OKSO catalog category and shop can help locate product records, but neither page is a quotation or eligibility statement.
A practical request can therefore name one model, cite its SKU, state the intended nicotine option and ask the seller to identify the exact option list, pack structure and dated documentation that matches it. If the offer substitutes another model or configuration, treat it as a new record check rather than carrying forward figures from this comparison.
Buyer verification checklist before requesting a quotation
- Copy the selected product name and exact SKU into the request.
- State the requested nicotine option and ask for a dated option sheet for that SKU.
- Ask for a current stock confirmation; do not rely on the 3 August 2026 historical status wording.
- Request product-specific MOQ, inner-pack quantity and master-case quantity. Those fields are not specified on either reviewed record.
- Keep price, lead time, warehouse, batch and destination evidence separate from the catalog comparison until a current written quotation is supplied.
Where a one-box request is relevant, the 10-unit order checklist describes the documented baseline of 10 identical units. It does not confirm that either model can be purchased in that quantity; obtain written confirmation for the chosen SKU and destination.
Limits, source scope and review date
Sources reviewed on 21 September 2026: the current Artifact Vapor product records for OKSO ShiSha Max 40K and OKSO Shisha Hookah Mega 50K. The comparison uses only visible first-party record fields. The product images are real first-party catalog media reused from those records. Capacity, battery, airflow, nicotine, option counts and historical status wording are catalog entries, not independent measurements. No external specifications, prices, current-stock claims, tests or legal conclusions are used.
Before an adult-only trade enquiry, re-open both product records and use the product verification documentation to record the supplier, model, SKU, selected configuration and requested evidence. Availability and eligibility may change independently of this comparison.
Prepared by Artifact Vapor Catalog & Documentation Team. Editorial analysis is limited to organizing current catalog evidence into a repeatable buyer check. It should not be read as a test, approval, compliance determination or claim that either product is appropriate in every market.
Next step
Eligible adult buyers and B2B purchasers can contact Artifact Vapor with the selected SKU, nicotine option, requested quantity and destination country. Ask for written confirmation of the available configuration, product-specific MOQ, case quantity and destination eligibility. This catalog comparison was reviewed on 21 September 2026 and is not a substitute for those confirmations.