RandM Crystal 12K vs RandM Digital Box 12K: Catalog Comparison

For an eligible adult buyer comparing these two RandM 12K catalog records, start with the fields that are actually listed: both pages list 20 mL capacity and 2%/5% nicotine options. Crystal 12K lists a 650 mAh battery and USB-C charging; Digital Box 12K lists an 850 mAh battery and 49 named flavor options. This is a source-limited catalog comparison, not a product test. It is not a review. Confirm the exact SKU, current option sheet, commercial terms and destination requirements in writing before any order.

This page is for adults who are eligible to make purchases where they are located, and for B2B retail, procurement and distribution teams. It does not provide a legal eligibility determination, health claim, shipping promise, price comparison, stock statement, performance finding or recommendation to use nicotine products.

RandM Crystal 12K vs RandM Digital Box 12K at a glance

Reviewed catalog field RandM Crystal 12K RandM Digital Box 12K
Exact product record RandM Crystal 12K product record RandM Digital Box 12K product record
SKU AV-randm-crystal-12000 AV-randm-digital-12000
Model designation 12K supplier/manufacturer-stated model designation, not a product test 12K supplier/manufacturer-stated model designation, not a product test
Listed capacity 20 mL 20 mL
Listed battery 650 mAh 850 mAh
Charging field USB-C charging Not specified on the reviewed source
Listed nicotine options 2%, 5% 2%, 5%
Named flavor options Not specified on the reviewed source; the record provides a random-flavor selection 49 named flavor options
Product-specific MOQ / case quantity Not specified on the reviewed source Not specified on the reviewed source

Source and limit: The table records only fields visible on the two linked Artifact Vapor product records, reviewed 28 September 2026. A catalog status entry dated 3 August 2026 is historical and is not used as a current availability claim. Neither page supplies a product-specific MOQ, case quantity, final price, lead time, warehouse, destination eligibility or independently measured performance result.

How to read the documented differences

Shared fields: capacity and listed nicotine choices

Both records list 20 mL and 2%/5% nicotine options. These matching fields may help a buyer keep a comparison narrowly focused on documented catalog differences rather than treating the two product names as evidence of the same commercial package. They do not establish batch equivalence, country eligibility, pricing or any outcome in use.

Battery field and charging field should remain separate

Crystal 12K lists 650 mAh and USB-C charging. Digital Box 12K lists 850 mAh, but its reviewed product record does not specify a charging field. The absence of that field is not proof that a feature is absent; it is simply Not specified on the reviewed source. Ask for the current specification sheet and packaging evidence if that distinction matters to your buying process.

Option-list documentation is not a promise of fulfillment

Digital Box 12K has 49 named flavor options recorded on the reviewed page. Crystal 12K does not provide a comparable named list and instead shows a random-flavor selection. This is useful for preparing a quotation request, but it is not a claim about current availability, mix permission, price, dispatch timing, or the selection that can be supplied to a particular destination.

Editorial selection framework for adult buyers and purchasing teams

The following is an editorial way to organize a sourcing conversation from the documented fields, not a superiority verdict. A buyer who needs a listed USB-C charging field can place Crystal 12K’s record in the “documented charging field” column. A buyer who needs a listed named option count can place Digital Box 12K’s record in the “documented named list” column. If a requirement cannot be mapped to a visible field, leave it open and request written confirmation rather than inferring it from the model name, image, capacity or 12K designation.

  • Use Crystal 12K’s exact SKU when the quotation request needs to refer to its listed 650 mAh battery and USB-C charging field.
  • Use Digital Box 12K’s exact SKU when the request needs to refer to its listed 850 mAh battery and 49 named flavor options.
  • Keep both choices open when MOQ, case quantity, destination documents, responsible entity, final option availability or commercial terms are still unknown.

Copyable quotation and verification checklist

  1. State the exact SKU: AV-randm-crystal-12000 or AV-randm-digital-12000.
  2. State the requested nicotine option and, for Digital Box 12K, the requested named option; ask whether the option is currently available.
  3. Ask for product-specific MOQ, inner-pack and master-case quantity rather than applying a sitewide assumption.
  4. Ask for the current specification sheet, packaging images, manufacturer/responsible-entity details and batch documentation relevant to the intended destination.
  5. Ask for a written quote that identifies the exact SKU, commercial terms, price, payment recipient, lead time and destination conditions.
  6. Validate the destination’s adult eligibility and applicable compliance requirements independently before proceeding.

How to keep the comparison usable during purchasing review

A comparison page is most useful when it preserves the boundary between a documented product attribute and an item that only a quotation or destination review can establish. Create a two-column purchasing note for each SKU. In the first column, copy the exact field from the product record: 20 mL, 650 mAh, USB-C charging, or the stated nicotine options for Crystal 12K; 20 mL, 850 mAh, 49 named flavor options, or the stated nicotine options for Digital Box 12K. In the second column, list the still-open confirmation: final option availability, product-specific MOQ, inner pack, master case, price, payment recipient, dispatch timing, origin documentation and destination conditions.

This approach is especially helpful where multiple people contribute to a purchase decision. A retail buyer can identify the required option list, a procurement colleague can compare written commercial terms, and a compliance reviewer can assess the destination-specific documents without any person treating a catalog label as complete evidence. Keep the exact SKU in every email, quotation and receiving record so that evidence does not move unintentionally between Crystal 12K and Digital Box 12K.

If the seller provides a newer sheet that changes a field, treat that newer written record as a reason to re-open the comparison rather than trying to reconcile it from memory. Record its date, source and associated SKU. The same applies to any product image, packaging photo or option list supplied after this page’s review date. A consistent audit trail is more useful than a broad claim that one model will suit every buyer or market.

Questions that should stay unanswered until written confirmation

The reviewed records do not establish whether the two SKUs can be combined in an order, whether a particular option can be selected, which pack configuration applies, or whether a destination permits a transaction. They also do not establish price, inventory, taxes, transport terms, reseller authorization or regulatory compliance. Those are transaction and destination questions. Asking them explicitly protects the comparison from being mistaken for an offer or a legal conclusion.

For the site’s broader record-checking workflow, see product verification documentation. For pack vocabulary, see how MOQ and case quantity should be confirmed. Eligible adult small-order buyers can also use the 10-unit order checklist; it does not prove that either exact model is available in that quantity or may be mixed.

Limits and record review date

Artifact Vapor’s product records are the only specification sources used here, reviewed 28 September 2026. The “12K” wording is a supplier/manufacturer-stated model designation, not a measured puff count or an endurance result. This comparison does not rank products or make an unverified performance or destination claim. Review the RandM category and shop catalog for product records, then obtain written confirmation for the transaction-specific facts.

RandM Crystal 12K product image from the associated Artifact Vapor product record
First-party product media reused from the linked RandM Crystal 12K catalog record.
RandM Digital Box 12K product image from the associated Artifact Vapor product record
First-party product media reused from the linked RandM Digital Box 12K catalog record.

Request a documented comparison quote

When contacting the sales team, identify the exact SKU, requested options, destination and required quantity. Ask them to confirm the current specification, availability, commercial terms and destination documents in writing. That gives an adult buyer or purchasing team a verifiable record to assess instead of relying on assumptions from a catalog comparison.

Prepared by the Artifact Vapor Catalog & Documentation Team. Editorial analysis is limited to the linked catalog records and is reviewed separately from transaction-specific verification.