For an eligible adult buyer comparing two current RandM catalog records, RandM Fumot MOVKIN Tornado 25K lists a 700 mAh battery, a dual-mesh design and 2%/5% nicotine options. RandM Fumot RandM Tornado 30K lists 30 mL capacity, a 600 mAh battery, USB-C charging and 2%/5% nicotine options. This is a source-limited catalog comparison, not a review or a product test. Both records retain a catalog status entry dated 3 August 2026; that historical entry is not a current availability claim. Confirm the exact SKU, selected option, commercial terms and destination eligibility in writing.
RandM Fumot MOVKIN Tornado 25K vs RandM Fumot RandM Tornado 30K at a glance
| Catalog field | RandM Fumot MOVKIN Tornado 25K | RandM Fumot RandM Tornado 30K |
|---|---|---|
| Product record | View current record | View current record |
| Artifact Vapor SKU | AV-fumot-movkin-tornado-25k | AV-randm-tornado-30k |
| Model designation | 25K supplier/manufacturer-stated designation; not a product test | 30K supplier/manufacturer-stated designation; not a product test |
| Listed capacity | Not specified on the reviewed source | 30 mL |
| Listed battery | 700 mAh | 600 mAh |
| Recorded design / charging field | Dual-mesh design; charging not specified on the reviewed source | USB-C charging; dual-mesh design not specified on the reviewed source |
| Listed nicotine options | 2%, 5% | 2%, 5% |
| Named flavor options | No named list stored; random-flavor selection only | No named list stored; random-flavor selection only |
| Status wording on reviewed record | Catalog status entry dated 3 August 2026; not a current-stock statement | Catalog status entry dated 3 August 2026; not a current-stock statement |
| Product-specific MOQ / case quantity | Not specified on the reviewed source | Not specified on the reviewed source |

What is documented for each model
RandM Fumot MOVKIN Tornado 25K: record-check focus
The reviewed record identifies SKU AV-fumot-movkin-tornado-25k. Its listed fields are a 700 mAh battery, dual-mesh design and nicotine options of 2% and 5%. It has no named flavor list; the record offers a random-flavor selection. The 25K record does not state capacity or charging. It retains a catalog status entry dated 3 August 2026. Those fields identify the record for an enquiry; they are not a live offer or stock confirmation. The 25K designation is not a product test.
RandM Fumot RandM Tornado 30K: record-check focus
The reviewed record identifies SKU AV-randm-tornado-30k. It lists 30 mL capacity, a 600 mAh battery, USB-C charging and nicotine options of 2% and 5%. It likewise has no named flavor list and only a random-flavor selection. The record does not specify a dual-mesh design. It retains a catalog status entry dated 3 August 2026. Treat these as catalog identity fields only. The 30K designation is supplier/manufacturer-stated and not evidence from a product test.
Field-by-field interpretation for a purchase file
Capacity and battery: the 30K record lists 30 mL and 600 mAh, while the 25K record lists 700 mAh but does not specify capacity. The battery entries are catalog specification differences, not evidence of actual usage duration, charging behavior or a guaranteed number of puffs. Do not fill the 25K capacity field from a similar model or product image.
Design and charging: the 25K source lists a dual-mesh design but does not specify charging; the 30K source lists USB-C charging but does not specify dual-mesh design. These are deliberately separate fields. A buyer should request the specific technical sheet for the selected SKU instead of treating one record’s field as applicable to the other.
Nicotine and option lists: both records list 2% and 5% nicotine options. Neither records a comparable named flavor list; each offers a random-flavor selection. The shared nicotine list and selection wording do not show that every configuration is quotable. Request a dated option sheet and state the chosen nicotine option and destination in the same written request.
Status and commercial fields: the 3 August 2026 status wording is historical and does not prove present availability. Neither reviewed page supplies a product-specific MOQ, inner-pack quantity or master-case quantity. Ask for availability, pricing, pack structure, lead time, warehouse, batch evidence and destination documents in writing rather than inferring them from a catalog entry.
Traceability: retain both product links, the two SKUs and the review date, 22 September 2026, with the quotation. “Tornado 25K” or “Tornado 30K” alone is not precise enough to carry the table fields into a purchase file because the exact product records have distinct names and SKUs.

Which comparison path fits the procurement task?
This is an editorial selection framework based only on documented catalog fields. Use the MOVKIN Tornado 25K record when the enquiry identifies SKU AV-fumot-movkin-tornado-25k; use the RandM Tornado 30K record when it identifies SKU AV-randm-tornado-30k. The different listed battery values, or the presence of capacity on only one record, do not establish superiority and should not replace a written configuration and commercial check.
For adult retail, purchasing and distribution enquiries, the useful result is a clean identity split: selected option, capacity when documented, charging field when documented and destination need to be attached to one exact SKU. The RandM catalog category and shop can help locate product records, but neither page is a quotation or eligibility statement.
Buyer verification checklist before requesting a quotation
- Copy the selected product name and exact SKU into the request.
- State the requested nicotine option and request a dated option sheet; neither record offers a named flavor list.
- Ask for a current stock confirmation; do not rely on the 3 August 2026 historical status wording.
- Request product-specific MOQ, inner-pack quantity and master-case quantity. Those fields are not specified on either record.
- For the 25K record, request capacity and charging documentation; for the 30K record, request any needed design/coils documentation. Keep all unknowns visible.
- Keep price, lead time, warehouse, batch and destination evidence separate from this catalog comparison until a current written quotation is supplied.
Where a one-box request is relevant, the 10-unit order checklist describes the documented baseline of 10 identical units. It does not confirm that either model can be purchased in that quantity; obtain written confirmation for the chosen SKU and destination.
Limits, source scope and review date
Sources reviewed on 22 September 2026: the current Artifact Vapor product records for RandM Fumot MOVKIN Tornado 25K and RandM Fumot RandM Tornado 30K. The comparison uses only visible first-party record fields. The product images are real first-party catalog media reused from those records. Capacity, battery, design, charging, nicotine, option-list wording and historical status wording are catalog entries, not independent measurements. No external specifications, prices, current-stock claims, tests or legal conclusions are used.
Before an adult-only trade enquiry, re-open both product records and use the product verification documentation to record the supplier, model, SKU, selected configuration and requested evidence. Availability and eligibility may change independently of this comparison.
Prepared by Artifact Vapor Catalog & Documentation Team. Editorial analysis is limited to organizing current catalog evidence into a repeatable buyer check. It should not be read as a test, approval, compliance determination or claim that either product is appropriate in every market.
Next step
Eligible adult buyers and B2B purchasers can contact Artifact Vapor with the selected SKU, nicotine option, requested quantity and destination country. Ask for written confirmation of the available configuration, product-specific MOQ, case quantity and destination eligibility. This catalog comparison was reviewed on 22 September 2026 and is not a substitute for those confirmations.