For an eligible adult buyer comparing WASPE 15K vs WASPE Digital Box 15K, the current Artifact Vapor records list the same 22 mL capacity, while the standard 15K record lists an 850 mAh battery and 12 named flavors and the Digital Box record lists a 650 mAh battery, USB-C charging and 10 named flavors. Both records list 0%, 2%, 3% and 5% nicotine options. This is an editorial selection framework based on catalog records, not a product test or a review. Confirm the exact offered SKU, option sheet, commercial terms and destination eligibility in writing.
Audience: adults who meet the destination’s requirements, including small-order buyers and B2B retail, purchasing or distribution teams. This page does not state price, availability, pack quantity, MOQ, lead time, legal eligibility or performance.


Quick catalog comparison
| Reviewed field | WASPE 15K | WASPE Digital Box 15K |
|---|---|---|
| Catalog SKU | AV-waspe-15000 | AV-waspe-15000-digital-box |
| Model designation | 15K supplier/manufacturer-stated model designation; not an Artifact Vapor puff test. | 15K supplier/manufacturer-stated model designation; not an Artifact Vapor puff test. |
| Capacity | 22 mL | 22 mL |
| Battery | 850 mAh | 650 mAh |
| Recorded charging field | Not specified on the reviewed source. | USB-C charging |
| Listed nicotine options | 0%, 2%, 3%, 5% | 0%, 2%, 3%, 5% |
| Named flavors recorded | 12 named flavors | 10 named flavors |
| Product-specific MOQ / case quantity | Not specified on the reviewed source. | Not specified on the reviewed source. |
What the two product records establish
The matrix reports only fields expressly supplied by the live WASPE 15K product record and WASPE Digital Box 15K product record. The shared 15K designation is a catalog designation, not measured duration, battery-life or usage evidence. A field omitted by one record is not completed from the other record, a photo, third-party listing or similarly named product.
Both catalog records list a 22 mL capacity field and the same four nicotine options. Those matching entries can help a buyer verify that a quotation refers to the intended source record, but they do not establish an identical build, current option availability, batch, ordering configuration or destination eligibility. Each record has its own SKU and should remain on its own inquiry row.
The standard 15K record lists an 850 mAh battery; the Digital Box 15K record lists a 650 mAh battery and USB-C charging. Battery capacity is a catalog field, not an actual-duration prediction. Likewise, the Digital Box charging field does not prove that the standard 15K lacks charging; the reviewed standard record simply does not specify a comparable charging field.
Editorial selection framework for adult purchasing tasks
This is editorial analysis rather than a superiority claim. If an adult buyer’s documented worksheet calls for an 850 mAh battery entry, the current standard 15K record is the source that lists it. If the worksheet calls for a source-recorded USB-C charging field, the current Digital Box 15K record is the one that lists it. Those are selection prompts for an inquiry, not assertions about practical duration, quality, reliability or the features of an offered unit.
For option planning, the standard 15K record contains 12 named flavors and the Digital Box 15K record contains 10. A count is not a promise that every named option is currently offered, can be combined in one order or can be supplied to a particular destination. Use the count only to decide which exact SKU needs a current option sheet; then ask the supplier to identify the offered option and date on the written quotation.
Both records show 0%, 2%, 3% and 5% nicotine options. That shared catalog field is not a recommendation, health statement or market-access conclusion. Keep the requested option next to the exact SKU, and request destination-specific confirmation for the actual offered version. Do not infer eligibility from a catalog option list.
Use the matrix before requesting a quotation
Start with the source URL and SKU, not only the shared 15K model wording. In the first two worksheet columns, enter AV-waspe-15000 or AV-waspe-15000-digital-box, followed by the requested nicotine and flavor option. In separate columns, retain the documented capacity, battery and charging entries exactly as recorded. This preserves evidence and prevents a missing field from becoming an assumed difference.
Then separate product identification from commercial confirmation. The matrix defines a precise question; it cannot determine current price, whether a selected option can be mixed, MOQ, inner-pack, master-case quantity, warehouse, lead time or stock. Ask for those commercial facts in the supplier’s dated written response for the specific SKU. If the response names a different SKU, packaging or option list, review the source record again before treating it as the same comparison.
Questions this source matrix can answer
A buyer can use the table one field at a time. For example, the current catalog entries show the same 22 mL capacity but different listed battery capacities: 850 mAh on the standard 15K and 650 mAh on Digital Box 15K. The table also identifies that USB-C charging is stated on the Digital Box record. It does not turn those facts into a practical battery-life comparison or a statement that any unlisted feature is absent.
The named-flavor counts follow the same discipline. The current source records list 12 named flavors for the standard 15K and 10 for Digital Box 15K. Treat these as catalog inventory fields, not an endorsement of sensory outcome or a live allocation promise. A purchaser can request current selection sheets for each SKU and compare returned documents against the matrix without making a claim about sensory results or availability.
Questions the matrix deliberately leaves open
Neither product page specifies product-specific MOQ or case quantity, so this comparison does not estimate either. The records also do not establish current price, inventory, dispatch timing, destination qualification, actual service life, test results or performance. These are order and destination facts, not safe deductions from the shared 15K designation, capacity, battery entry, catalog image or named-flavor count.
Each reviewed record includes a catalog status note dated 3 August 2026 that said out of stock. It is historical catalog context rather than a current availability statement. Retailers and distributors should ask for a new dated stock confirmation rather than rely on that note. Small-order buyers should likewise confirm the exact offer, the identical-unit condition where relevant and destination requirements before proceeding.
The WASPE category and shop remain the discovery and transaction paths. This comparison is a narrow documentation aid, not a substitute for an individual product page, a current quotation or written destination confirmation.
For an eligible small-order inquiry
Identify one SKU and one exact option before starting the request. If the offer has the confirmed 10-identical-unit condition, the 10-unit order checklist can organize the inquiry. It does not establish mixed-option ordering, stock, pricing or destination eligibility.
For a retailer, purchaser or distributor
Keep the two SKUs in separate rows. Add the selected option, quotation date, commercial unit and destination-document request to each row. The product verification documentation guide supports the identity check, while the MOQ and case-quantity guide helps ensure that commercial units are expressed rather than assumed.
Buyer verification checklist
- Copy the exact product URL and SKU into the inquiry.
- Name the requested nicotine and flavor option; do not assume every recorded option is currently offered.
- Record 22 mL, the applicable battery field and USB-C only where the reviewed source states it.
- Request the current product-specific MOQ, inner-pack and master-case quantities in writing.
- Request a current option sheet, stock date and destination evidence for the offered version.
- Compare the quotation, option sheet and packaging identifiers before approving the record.
Limitations and source review
Reviewed 26 September 2026. Artifact Vapor product records are the factual source for this comparison; live exact-model search results were reviewed only to confirm comparison context and were not used for specifications. No external test, sample result, price, availability claim, popularity statement, performance claim, legal conclusion or delivery statement is used here. Catalog fields can change by version or batch, so confirm the offered record in writing.
Source review date: 26 September 2026. The comparison keeps the two current Artifact Vapor records separate because a shared 15K model designation does not establish a shared production version, option set or commercial arrangement.
Request a model-specific record
Contact Artifact Vapor with the destination, purchaser type, exact model, selected option, quantity basis and requested documents. Ask the team to confirm the current record for WASPE 15K or WASPE Digital Box 15K; do not rely on this comparison alone for commercial availability or destination qualification.
Prepared by Artifact Vapor Catalog & Documentation Team. This comparison is a source-limited catalog analysis, not a review or product test.